BigTallOrder Reviews

4.16 Rating 93 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend BigTallOrder

Write Your review

Tell us how BigTallOrder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great personal service offered by the team. They always trying find the right clothes and offer good value for money items. Im losing weight and need to downsize my wardrobe so the attention to the right fit is very appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been buying from Big Tall Order for nearly 10 years. Having a 38 inch inside leg makes shopping for trousers a tad difficult. I have just purchased pyjama's and a dressing gown and the price and quality were both excellent. The customer service is always respectful and professional and I have never had a complaint about the quality of anything in that time. Delivery is always next day so it may be nice if they offered a cheaper option say £3 for 3-5 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Big & Tall have always gone out of ther way to help find clothes for me. they always have a wide selection of clothes for all occasions and a good selection of sizes. Big & Tall look around the world to source good quality large clothing and always manage to keep prices affordable. If you are in the area it is always worth calling in because they always seem to have good offers in the showroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful and a good selection of products nothing was to much trouble my husband was very pleased with the jackets he purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent people to deal with. Very helpful when I phoned to ask for product information, the item I bought was spot on. Will have no problem buying from them again should the occasion arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL AND FAST NEXT DAY DELIVERY. WOULD HAPPILY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. COLIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been ordering items from BigTall Order for me personally. Each order arrived on time, very well packed, the quality of the items was even better than described on the website. I am very pleased with the cordial service and excellent quality. Highly recommended for all!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Outstanding service with prompt delivery. After sales service excellent would definitely recommend A +++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very pleased with the service from this company, I found them very helpful and friendly. I ordered a leather jacket which had to be returned for a smaller size. The exchange was quick and trouble free. The jacket is good quality. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Cheerful helpful and polite......that was me and also the three staff at the Thornbury office It was nice to be treated as a person and not an order number Keep it up !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found them to be unusual in todays climate of surly and unhelpful and robotic companies in that they were PERSONAL and FRIENDLY The service was great and I felt I was a person not an account number Keep it up !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been buying clothes from BTO mainly jeans and cargo trousers for more than eight years now.I have always been happy with their quality and pleased with their service. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Lawrence, Herts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been using BigTall Order since they first started, about 9 years ago. They have always offered a high standard of service as well as excellent products. As I am very local to them I able to call in, which is very convenient. If the product is not in my size or not the colour I was after, they always call the manufacture there and then and make an order. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"First visit for me,for a suit,being an awkward size,needed help.I was given all the help and time,trying several different sizes, got there in the end,and was most impressed with the service,courteous, and efficient, will most definitely be back,and reccomend to friend's, and family,and of course all my BIG pals.Alan Isaacs.Bristol."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The best range of clothes for big and tall people available anywhere. I can always get jeans to fit my 40 inch long legs. No other company supplies these sizes. Trust me I've looked! The prices are affordable and the service is excellent. You can visit the store and try on the clothes. I've been buying my clothes from Nick and his team for the last 8 years. You can't beat them. Thanks guys for always making this 7'3 giant happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Exalent,brilliant,what more can I say,staff that know they're business service that I dair anybody to beat,AND YOU WONT.l went to see them last thursday got 2 shirts that no one else could get came away with 2 shirts and 3 pairs of jeans 2 of which they would have to order in for me and low and behold I get a call yesterday to collect,naw thats what I call service.l also came away with a suit and 2 brilliant fleases exalent qwality and design naw that's the kind of service I like and the kind you can't beat.thank you so very much my best wishes and regards Phill G taffythprop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, friendly and easy to talk to great to be able to look on the web page, try on and buy whilst I was there now ill bevable toorder on line without any problems although I might come back just for the hospitality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent and friendly service cannot recommend it highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great place to shop now they have the new showroom, but saying that when you call the staff are very good and take your order or questions very politely. Being a big man I can honestly say that I prefer this company over the other major 4 as they have a vast range from well known brands, and if its not avaiable they will do there best to get it in and to you ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent product, excellent customer support, and approachable shop staff. Very pleased and will certainly return."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BigTallOrder is rated 4.16 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support