BigTallOrder Reviews

4.16 Rating 93 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend BigTallOrder

Write Your review

Tell us how BigTallOrder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"nick was very friendly and helpful when we recently visited. such a challenge to find jeans for taller man 36" inside leg!! we were reassured and happy thst we have found somewhere with wide variety jeans,trousers and numerous oher items . despite a couple hiccup nick at big tall....., has been very helpful and focused on giving customer service thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not use , will not give refund ! See other review from othet customers. Waiting months still no joy .Fobbed off constantly excuse after excuse. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not purchase from them unless you losing money .As another reviewer says dont expect a refund , they received my order back and keep fobbing you off excuse after excuse. July I ordered and october still no refund .Nick is always busy , out of the office or on the phone !!! Discusting customer service .Do not order from them under any circumstances !!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Before ordering i checked reviews and believed what i saw was good feedback and that my order would be fine. I received my product in quick time which i cant complain about. Unfortunately it was no good so i returned it...as instructed on the website...i sent the item back on 3 september....we are now on 1 October...not only have i not received the refund, they have not responded to any of my emails chasing and asking for updates which is absolutely appauling. I will not be using them at all and i reccommend you dont unless you are sure the size will definately fit! I am now out of pocket and going to take this further!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you "Nick" for your prompt and extraordinary help in my urgent purchase. Parcell recieved next day. Also thank you for trusting me to ring you back the following day with full payment which of course I did. Will certainly use your company again 10 / 10 for effort and trust brphs@btinternet.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Emailed with a query, regarding measurements received a prompt reply answering my questions enabling me to make a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Customer service was brilliant, nick went above and beyond to make sure our purchase was altered and with us before our deadline. Will definitely recommend and order again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is a great family business, big enough to matter but small enough to care, personal service, great value for money and you can always order with confidence. Sizes and fit are reliable and true to size. Recent offers are great value for money and being on thier emailing list means you are always aware of the latest stock and offers. I always buy with confidence and recommend Big and Tall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Regular customer, good place to go for clothes and suits for the bigger person. Nick especially helpful in sorting out a suit for a wedding I'm going to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I discovered the website of Big and Tall whilst on the internet last night. It was noted that the company is based very close to where I live. I rang this morning and called in and was met by Nick Cooper. He was very obliging and more than helpful in selecting the goods I required. There is no doubt that I will now become a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found the service very good and the staff very helpful ana I would recommend the shop to all my friends a big thank for helping to day Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A great find. The service was excellent. friendly and helpful. The first pair of trousers my husband tried he purchased and we will definitely be visiting Big Tall Order again and recommended it already to a relative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"As usual popped in purchased high quality goods at more than reasonable prices. Selection excellent n have not been disappointed over the last two years of using this company. Jan K"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Once again Nick from Big Tall Order came up trumps when I needed a party shirt to fit me. The faultless customer service that I receive is what keeps bringing me back to Big Tall Order. I never fail to find something that I am looking for and this occasion was no exception. The shirt I came away with was ideal for what I was looking for, and I knew that if I had any questions or needed solid advice, I only had to ask Nick or one of his excellent staff for the answer. They always go the extra mile and do it with great humour. Genuinely a fantastic independent retailer which knows it's customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Looking to get a dinner suit and dress shirt. Ordered week ahead but site warning was delivery in 5 working days. Rang the team to check progress after ordering and they were so helpful. Chased the trouser alteration and provided pre-noon delivery to ensure I got to my event on time. Excellent service and excellent products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Stunning service - I had a problem and asked them for help - said they would phone back with the hour and they did! - found what I needed at very short notice - helpful without being pushy - very good prices A very professional, friendly and capable outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am suprised to see mostly positive feedback as my experience has been pretty shocking. I ordered a few items in order to get a free hat and scarf, and both items were not included as the owner, Nick, said they had been very busy. One of the shoes was missing an insole so I took a photo and sent it to them , before returning the item, and three weeks later I have not heard anything. I do not have time to keep chasing them but will certainly stick with high n mighty next time"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Friendly, reliable service, quick delivery and Vale for money. Big Tall Order is great at understanding your needs and will speak honestly to you if they feel an item isn't correct for you rather than just selling you've item. Big Tall Order is the only place in good for my clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was extremely pleased with the service received; the staff on hand were fantastic, very helpful and couldn't have done more, literally going above and beyond what was expected! The suit was perfect and very good value for money. Couldn't recommend more and only wish we had known about them before."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Big Tall Order offers a great service and they ship to Greece with a reasonable shipping charge. Always a pleasant shopping experience. ?????????? online ?????????. ????? ???????? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ?????????. ??????? ??????????????."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BigTallOrder is rated 4.16 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support