Big Orbit Cards Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Big Orbit Cards
434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
65 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Big Orbit Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good store would shop again good for yugioh"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Big Orbit Cards? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My wife traded in some old Warhammer. Was very happy with the price offered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used their new bulk sell system, and traded in my old warhammer, lego, and cards. Their system is nice, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used their new bulk sell feature to trade in my old warhammer models, lego, and cards. Their price was very nice, thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pre-ordered a cardfight vanguard case months before the release date. After the release date they told that it would be sent first thing monday and will get in touch soon enough to tell how to pay for the case. They did not contact me so I went to contact them and they said that the case is opened and will order another one arriving next week monday. Told that they cannot order more cases after trying so hard to get in contact with them and did not receive anything in the end. Very bad experience 0/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I usually don’t leave a review unless I’m angry, which should tell you something. Was ordering cards for my kid’s birthday and our order was never confirmed. Customer service stayed on the line with me and went above and beyond to find it, tell me what went wrong and make sure the order went through. Top notch support and fair prices. They got a customer for life."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered from them several times and couldn't be happier with their service both regarding price, selection and shipping. The last order got lost in the mail so I contacted them and they responded quickly and resend the order. Super great service and I couldn't ask for more!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had an issue with a wring card being sent, got a response from customer service straight away and problem resolved in 24 hours. Couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 4 months ago
"just saved a packet in there black friday sale"
Posted 4 months ago
"pretty good: fast delivery good comms stock levels could be better for pokemon"
Posted 5 months ago
"I just like to say how useful I find this company and the unique service they provide. I have been using Big Orbit Cards for many years and I can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone that is looking for individual cards for the more niche trading card games. I have bought Cardfight Vanguard, Weiss Schwarz & Force of Will from this company and have always been very satisfied with the level of service I have received."
Posted 5 months ago
"Normally they are okay. But I have 4 out of 5 pre-release orders cancelled and 1 of these was 3 weeks after it was ment to be shipped with them constantly saying I'll get it within the week. Then I had a regular order canceled as they didn't have the stock. Id avoid them where possible now as they have been getting progressively worse lately."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and the only place I could find the cards I was looking for."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have placed two orders so far and have found Big Orbit Cards nothing but a pleasure to deal with. Nice and straightforward and very quick delivery of my orders. Excellent stock too! I absolutely plan on being a regular customer!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This was my first time selling cards to this website and it has not been positive. I have had to chase payment multiple times because i am still yet to receive this despite passing the latest point by which the money would be "in my account". As of yet, i have been unable to obtain either a resolution or reason for this. Will not be using again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Cheapest around and has a great stock, next day delivery on early orders as well! Top notch."
Posted 1 year ago
Big Orbit Cards is rated 4.25 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support