Big Car Parts Reviews

4.6 Rating 97 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Big Car Parts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made up with my purchase. A big saving on big named manufacturers. Not far off a 5 star !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, good condition just got to get it fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
vey nice kontakt, parts came in in short time. And very happy withe the delivered part
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item described as it is, some clips broken and marks on item. Fast delivery and we'll wrapped. No other damage apart from described. Spoke with a very customer focused individual. Cooperative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It very nice at all thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent the wrong hand part, when I told them they were very apologetic, and sent the right part straight away. VERY pleased with the part that came.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with Simon regarding my required van part Very helpful Dispatched as promised (fri) Recieved my order the next day (Saturday) Should I need a part again will call Big car parts Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful. Nice to have personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, part delivered in 10 days and condition same as on web site Would use big car parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Simon parts arrived safely & swiftly very pleased many thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service fine. Personnel very pleasant. With regard to item I purchased, I would suggest you offer the extra Tow Hook cover as your item is Black and the Ford original is very dark Grey and it does notice. Was cured to some extent with application of Bumper Black
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Big Car Parts is rated 4.62 based on 97 reviews