Big Car Parts Reviews

4.6 Rating 99 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Big Car Parts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods as described. Fast shipment. To a good price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bumper is as shown in the photos, delivered in good time and a good price. now I'm back on the road thanks to BIG CAR PARTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I's been a week since i ordered a small part. I paid for an intrrnational track & trace service but that service has never worked. I contacted Big Car Parts and was told that the item had shipped and tracking would be available soon. Two days ago still royal mail and other services weren't able to recognize the tracking number for wich i e-mailed Big Car Parts but got no answer. Royal Mail to Portugar usualy takes 3 to 5 working days. 8 days since my order and still don't know it's whereabouts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The parts whou was sens Comming without River gasket what is very importan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and quality of parts sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great parts at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful. Nice to have personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good item. very fast shipping to other land! Thx a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, part delivered in 10 days and condition same as on web site Would use big car parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delievery specially to australia and great communication highly recommended. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, please do wrap the parts a little better next time. Overhaul very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks .good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Simon and team at Big Car Parts Big Car Part touch again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, fast delivery, friendly and helpful customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A - class👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for prompt delivery. Part fitted and one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What service.this company really cares and goes above and beyond to help you find your perfect part. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast quick service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery but the part was advertised as being suitable for a post 2014 Landrover Discovery but it was not the correct part.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice 5 star would definitely recommend, good seller and good quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Big Car Parts is rated 4.63 based on 99 reviews