Big Car Parts Reviews

4.6 Rating 97 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Big Car Parts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quick purchase of parts. And quick delivery too. AAAA+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item described as it is, some clips broken and marks on item. Fast delivery and we'll wrapped. No other damage apart from described. Spoke with a very customer focused individual. Cooperative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged to avoid any damage in transit... I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My bumper came with some damage that I think it was from the transporter because it had signs of being pushed to fit somewhere. The purchase process was easy and the delivery time not bad. The only problem that I had was some cracks on the bumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The part I received was broken. Not happy with the service at all. Wouldn't use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part arrived promptly and exactly as pictured/described. Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and arrived within a day or so. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, first class product would be happy to order again. Plus thank god its not an ebay transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can not fault the excelent service fast delivery very well wrapped part perfect. Will recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and And delivery is good on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, item exactly as described and arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best place to buy! Quality like new for the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item received in the exact condition it was described on the site, excellent value and very speedy delivery. Very very happy with service and do highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered extremely quickly and part was exactly what I needed. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feel conned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly and perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
came very protected very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It very nice at all thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent seller 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big Car Parts is rated 4.62 based on 97 reviews