Big White Box Reviews

4.92 Rating 459 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful good priced product Regards peter wells"
Posted 14 hours ago
"great service no hassle"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Everything arrived quicker than expected"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Pleasant experience, talked with a guy who not only was able to decipher my “non technical speak” and understand what I was talking about but gave me full info required to make a modest alteration to the plumbing on my motorhome. I was even more impressed that he knew I was not going to spend a lot of money and he still gave me the time. Delivery on schedule. Will definitely use this outlet again. Well recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection, very competitive prices and fast delivery. I have already recommended them to others.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and sensible price"
Posted 3 days ago
"VERY IMPRESSED! I placed an order on a Sunday evening, and realised I had put the wrong delivery address, so then sent an email with correct address, and received a positive response almost immediately. I had standard free delivery, however the items came on the Tuesday all in tact. I will definitely use them again. Their prices appear to be very competitive too."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as described, prompt delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a new TV aerial point in one order and then some caravan feet in the second order but I accidentally went through as a delivery rather than click and collect that I wanted. I attended and they resolved the order and refunded me the delivery charge without hesitation. The prices are very competitive against other accessory stores."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very knowledgeable good price and fast postage"
Posted 6 days ago
"Wing mirrors delivered promptly and as described - pleased with service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and delivered before time."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and efficient delivery service. Overall pleasing experience. 8/10"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money and excellent service what more can you say."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and low prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered a tv bracket was easy to order. When item arrived earlier than expected it was exactly as described. Brilliant service would recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient services"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered several items all together and only had to pay 1 lot of shipping. Great service, and all items delivered on the day they said. Pleasure to do business with the Big White Box."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site with what I needed and priced really well for the qauilty"
Posted 1 week ago
Big White Box is rated 4.92 based on 459 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support