Big White Box Reviews

4.91 Rating 324 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very impressed and will certainly shop with Big White Box again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good range of products at reasonable prices. Excellent delivery times. Everything to get a new camper kitted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"brilliant service,and cheap to boot what more do you want.I will carry on buying off here .Great carry on with the good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class service. Very quick delivery good prices. On items . Could not beat them on price for the items I wanted. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous very helpful fully explained and hand my held whilst pointing me in right direction. Mr Peter Molloy Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This my second ordering in UK, the first never arrived, working with Big White Box is perfect. Thank you...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery and everything I needed arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, good service. All goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good arrived time I was given very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived well packaged and as described. The cables and hoses fit into them as you would expect making storage that much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well priced product good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed it next day however courier took it back as there was no one in, and didn't get it until three days later. Upset at having paid for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thanks for the feedback, as you quite rightly pointed out you opted for next working day delivery and we tried to deliver your order the next day, unfortunately if you're not home to receive the parcel this is not something we can control. We do however use DPD who have sent you two emails and two text messages, one the day before the delivery advising the parcel would be delivered the next day, this email also contains options on what to do if you are not going to be at home, i.e. leave in a safe place, deliver to a neighbour or deliver another day etc. the second email and text message sent on the morning of delivery has your one hour delivery time slot and also the same advice on what to do if you are not going to be home.

Unfortunately as there was no one at home to sign for the parcel and you hadn’t selected any specific delivery instructions the item was taken back to the courier depot (Friday) and I can see the item was then delivered to you on the next working day (Monday)

Big White Box
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices very good communication throughout, so good I am going to re order goods from them in a few minutes. Dispatch time was very quick the only down side was that Royal Mail did take 4 days to actually get it to my address which is not the Big White Box fault as they dispatched it to me within hours of placing my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big White Box is rated 4.91 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support