Big White Box Reviews

4.91 Rating 887 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"The order arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service I got exactly what I wanted at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This was the first occasion that I had used their website and this proved to be effortless. The items that I had ordered were delivered very promptly. I would certainly recommend Big White Box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Happy with all aspects of my purchase. The Milenco Towing Mirrors are easy to fit and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pump I ordered was just what I required, good description helped to make sure I got correct part .delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a 12v shower for using on the dogs after a muddy walk. The shower arrived within 3 days of ordering and arrived well packaged. It has already been well used. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Big White Box again as I found the whole shopping experience very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product as described, competitively priced and prompt delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent delivery ordered one day delivered the next in less than 24 hours. Excellent service and quality of goods very good. Delighted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service excellent delivery good response when I rang the shop to help me with an enquiry Top Shop Thanz"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and fast service. Liquids in the order did NOT leak at all, unlike my order from another well known retailer of caravan accessories. I highly recommend Big White Box and they will be the first company I will use for my caravanning requirements in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Article as described and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awning rails arrived promptly and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product and service excellent but many marks lost for your delivery partner DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steven,

Thanks for the feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had an issue with DPD. We use DPD as they are the best courier there is in our opinion, but of course there are so many variables in the delivery process that even DPD don't get it right 100% of the time.

I've had a look at your order and can see the parcel was delivered within the 3-5 day advised delivery time, in fact it looks like it was delivered in 2 working days from ordering.

It would be really helpful if you could get in touch on 01908 511551 to let us know what the issue was with your delivery.

Regards
Andrew
Big White Box
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and polite customer service. Delivered very quickly to the Highlands of Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods delivered on time and as ordered. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Big White Box is rated 4.91 based on 887 reviews