Big White Box Reviews

4.91 Rating 175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Big White Box
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Easily contactable / timely delivery/product and price as described. I voted top marks but actually on reflection connectors on hose were poor quality/leaked and as a result had to buy alternatives. So 5*for the food grade hose but only 2* for connectors would be more realistic if I could vote for each component"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fantastic sevice i will use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Product as described arrived on time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would not hesitate to use White Box again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what I wanted and very quick to come through the post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service and products will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good speedy service. Would use em again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Needed to add to my order. Quick phone call and it was done. Most impressive part - rang up, they were busy and the gentleman said they would ring back and he did! How often do organisations just forget you. Well done. Oh. The items and delivery were spot on as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time and product was as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant Firm Best prices superb delivery Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods arrived in excellent condition and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product fast delivery good company to do business with I would recommend the big white box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used BWB a few times for spares/repairs. Service has always been excellent. Products are good quality and reasonably priced. WiIl use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods were perfect delivered on time well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent item as described and nice and sturdy very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what they say on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Big White Box is rated 4.91 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This