BIBO Water Reviews

4.6 Rating 835 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
4.6
Based on 835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BIBO Water 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Rebecca Gregory
BIBO Water 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Andrew Janeway
BIBO Water 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Roger Booth
BIBO Water 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Gail Morton
BIBO Water 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Pat Holmes
BIBO Water 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Jane Jonas
BIBO Water 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Graham Crawshaw
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bibo is great, I wish I had bought it before. So relieved that I don’t need to buy anymore plastic bottles or expensive filters!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant money well spen, will recomend to family and anyone else i know
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
so easy to install and very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and what a great product! We’ve had the Bibo carbonator for about two weeks now and it’s even better than anticipated. Soooo easy to use, and being able to control the amount of fizz is fabulous. The bottle is strong and the seal really keeps the fizz in. I just wish we hadn’t dithered so long about getting one! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my fizzy water machine. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love how simple this is to set up and use! Delivery was super fast, and customer service has been great. I cannot fault the service or product in any way. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Considering that installation will not take place until 26th it is impossible to give a rating on the 18th - I am NOT clairvoyant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have had our classic machine in our small office for almost 8 years now, and it continues to work well. We have had to make some minor repairs - no problem getting the parts required, plus excellent customer support to get us back up and running. Reassuring to know that, unlike so many appliances, there is a genuine will by the manufacturers to keep your machine running, not just try and sell you a new one! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Bibo for a number of years for their water machines in our offices. Machines work great and Bibo are quick to help us with any problems or orders. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful when requesting information. Respond quickly to requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, any questions or replacement of filters got a very quick response. Love the machine and it is used heavily by all family members. Would definitely recommend it for quality filtered water and hot water for hot drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and prompt service on delivery and refund of the cylinder
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our BIBO has become one of those can't live without devices. No more waiting for kettles to boil, instant hot drinks when you want without standing around the kitchen waiting. We also drink a lot more water now as it tastes so much better than tap water and it's really cold. We added the BIBO fizz recently and now have instant cold fizzy water when we want without filling the fridge with large bottles. Had a minor issue with the Fizz but the customer service team are quick to respond and had us up and running again really quickly. Can't recommend these devices enough, once you have one you won't understand how you managed before without it. Have also ordered several sets of replacement side panel covers over the years to freshen up the look in the kitchen, easy to fit and really look the part. How many other kitchen gadgets can you change the colour when you feel like it?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is so convenient, so when it broke down Dec 20, we really missed having it, waiting for a kettle to boil is not ideal. BiBO had an engineer out very quickly to fix the fault. The engineer was very knowledgable and extremely helpful. Thank goodness we haven't had any issue with it since. We have had our BIBO for a few years now and we wouldn't be without it, It looks great and the water quality is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We’ve rented our Bibo for our home for 18 months now and we love it ! Hot filtered water for drinks and cooking and filtered cold water whenever we need it. Fantastic customer service too. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have had our machine for over a year now. Best purchase we made. The machine looks smart and sits nicely in our staff kitchen. The hot water is hot... not tepid as some machines produce and its great to have the cool water sitting alongside, all of which are filtered. After care service has also been great. For the price this is a great piece of equipment to have in your office and would definitely recommend getting one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our Bibo has been invaluable during working from home. I don't boil a kettle endlessly during the day. To get a cuppa is quick and easy. We live in a very hard water area and the cleaner seems to work very well, so we never get scum on our tea. The support is friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We've had our Bibo Classic for what seems like an age. It has recently moved house with us and is sat in the corner doing its job. Support from Bibo has always been good and they have been quick to ship filters etc. Any initial issues I had were around it needing an annual descaling in my relatively hard water area and this is tackled quite easily. Generally, if you want good tasting, clear water for your hot or cold drinks or food prep, you can't go far wrong. It's not cheap but compares favourably against others covering similar functionality. Also, it doesn't take up cupboard space below, unlike some of the tap systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our Bibo is a great gadget especially for someone elderly who has a poor grip and struggles with a kettle. The customer service when we have needed it has been prompt and helpful.The firm keeps us updated with timely replacement filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My partner loves coffee all day long and it’s more convenient and tastes great, we live in a hard water area so the water isn’t great but now it’s so much better and no more filters in the fridge just straight from the machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.6 based on 835 reviews