BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 433 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The BIBO machine is very easy to use and give you a good quality of water. The only minus is the maintenance site. I do it every few months and always need an instruction. It is not very intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Replacement machine for one bought years ago. Self-fit replacement as plumbing was already in place, so a quick and easy swap-out. New machine is quieter on heating and cooling than the original. Very helpful customer services when I called in to place the order. Got a cash-back on the old machine, which they arranged the collection for after I had the new one up and running. Great service and a good machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Following generic email realised my BIBO needed descaling! Pack arrived promptly - full instructions. BIBO now working properly and back to normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic machine, love it and the engineer installing was excellent. The water tastes so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient company and most useful appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it. Hot water on tap. Filtered water on tap. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with all of the representatives attached to BIBO who were pleasant helpful and positive which was a pleasure to find in our society these days well done to BIBO regards to all . MIKE WHELAN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely the best counter top water machine on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our BIBO several years and love it! Instant filtered cold water and instant boiling water. If I have emptied the tank it only takes a few minutes to boil up again. Would not want to be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes amazing Instant hot and cold water Bought the fizz bottle which is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We live in a hard water area and the tap water does not taste particularly good. It is so convenient to be able to get different temperatures of water from the Bibo and it is so easy to look after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used our machine for 6 years and it has become part of our life. We enjoy the availability of hot water for drinks and cooking, our grandchildren love helping themselves to cool drinks. Generally very reliable, staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Since we have our machine in a kitchen/dining room, we would appreciate a quieter operation but we would not want to be without our Bibo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant filtered water. Hot or chilled. Whenever you want it. Brilliant. But, the drip tray fills when not in use, even though there is a glass in position to catch any drips that may drop overnight??? Very strange!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love our BIBO. Love not having to boil a kettle or keep bottled or filtered water. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can sum up in 3 words, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is true that if you don't have it you can't see the need, but when you have it and can't use it you miss it! Just drops a star due to the overflow dish having a very small capacity/no full indicator except when it overflows!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Bibo machine. It is so simple to use in every sense. All explanations for changing filter and cleaning system etc could not be more helpful, precise and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow!!! Fantastic service from ordering through to installation. Thank you 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product well made and designed but a bit expensive. Think Apple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 433 reviews