BIBO Water Reviews

4.60 Rating 380 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BIBO Water

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Instant filtered water. Hot or chilled. Whenever you want it. Brilliant. But, the drip tray fills when not in use, even though there is a glass in position to catch any drips that may drop overnight??? Very strange!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love our BIBO. Love not having to boil a kettle or keep bottled or filtered water. Great product."
Posted 6 months ago
"Can sum up in 3 words, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Many Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"It is true that if you don't have it you can't see the need, but when you have it and can't use it you miss it! Just drops a star due to the overflow dish having a very small capacity/no full indicator except when it overflows!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love my Bibo machine. It is so simple to use in every sense. All explanations for changing filter and cleaning system etc could not be more helpful, precise and clear."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wow!!! Fantastic service from ordering through to installation. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product well made and designed but a bit expensive. Think Apple."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful system always hot or cold fresh water instantly available. Excellent back up service from Bibo. Had our first machine when Bibo launched in UK, now on our second machine. Great choice of colours to suit any kitchen."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was very slow. It took 8 days after setting up a filter subscription to receiving the filters by courier."
Posted 6 months ago
"I think the product is fantastic, the customer service is quite slow but great when you actually ring up and speak to Molly. I really wish they would sell the 1 litre bottles separately."
Posted 7 months ago
"Well done customer Services. Recently, After 3 years of continuous service my Bibo Classic machine developed a leak. I won’t bore you with details, but on contacting customer service, I was helped and encouraged to fix the problem myself. Replacement parts were quickly and efficiently supplied, and the leak fixed. Throughout the experience customer service was excellent. Many other companies would have adopted the default position of sending an engineer. In comparison to that, they helped me fix the problem at minimum cost. Well done, customer services. I have no hesitation in recommending them to you, if unfortunately, have a faulty machine."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered some cleaning fluid and it arrived next day. Always very helpful if you need to contact them."
Posted 7 months ago
"So far so good. I have only had the Bibo for a few days now. But what I can say is I had no complaints, customer service was impeccable. I am looking forward to using this product extensively.. no more plastic bottles yay!"
Posted 7 months ago
"So easy to use and reliable wouldn't be without it"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and product."
Posted 8 months ago
"This is a great device, for home or office. In a work environment, it saves masses of time with people waiting for a kettle to boil. Simply take your cup, pop in the beverage and top up with hot water - back to work in moments. At home, it's equally effective - hot and cold water on tap, instantly and with no fuss, no filling of kettles or storing of bottles of water in the fridge. My only item on a wishlist would be a small light that came on as you filled your container, so you can easily see how full it is - not a must-have, but a useful addition, if possible."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent, I love using my FIZZ machine! It's so easy to use and works brilliantly, well made and excellent value for money too. I love fizzy water and wanted an attractive brightly coloured machine to deliver that effervessence - I certainly found it with BIBO! With really good customer service and fast delivery thrown BIBO really deserve 5 stars. Well done BIBO!"
Posted 9 months ago
"We have only dealt with the company in the post and always received prompt and efficient service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always get excellent service from Bibo. Gordon Fraser Rainham Essex"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product really pleased. But not so good with customer services a bit slow to up date their records with address."
Posted 9 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.60 based on 380 reviews