BIBO Water Reviews

4.61 Rating 403 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BIBO Water
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read BIBO Water Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01993 880287

Write Your review

Tell us how BIBO Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All I can say it is wonderful, would not want to be without it. Excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From purchase through to installation and use, the BIBO gets a 10/10! The water tastes so good and the service is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and backed up by friendly and effective customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We inherited this nearly 3 years ago when we moved house very good bit of kit. Lovely to have cold filtered water at the touch of a button.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always provide first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not received yet. Stated next day delivery when I ordered but was emailed the next day to say it was out of stock and a couple of weeks delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A little delayed in posting filters, also we seem to need cleaner for hot water too now!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent machine, worth the investment. Very instant hot or cold and the water now tastes great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant machine. Excellent after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The BIBO machine is very easy to use and give you a good quality of water. The only minus is the maintenance site. I do it every few months and always need an instruction. It is not very intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Replacement machine for one bought years ago. Self-fit replacement as plumbing was already in place, so a quick and easy swap-out. New machine is quieter on heating and cooling than the original. Very helpful customer services when I called in to place the order. Got a cash-back on the old machine, which they arranged the collection for after I had the new one up and running. Great service and a good machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Following generic email realised my BIBO needed descaling! Pack arrived promptly - full instructions. BIBO now working properly and back to normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic machine, love it and the engineer installing was excellent. The water tastes so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient company and most useful appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love it. Hot water on tap. Filtered water on tap. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We were very pleased with all of the representatives attached to BIBO who were pleasant helpful and positive which was a pleasure to find in our society these days well done to BIBO regards to all . MIKE WHELAN
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Definitely the best counter top water machine on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have had our BIBO several years and love it! Instant filtered cold water and instant boiling water. If I have emptied the tank it only takes a few minutes to boil up again. Would not want to be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BIBO Water is rated 4.61 based on 403 reviews