Beyond Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice clean units, power, humidifier. Very secure and dealt good access hours all week.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and reasonable rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service guaranteed and administrative service. Very secure and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
perfect, simple as ABC, I could not ask for anything better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional company. Staff are very helpful and good online communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely excellent facility. All that we stored with them over some months is still in first class condition. Each unit seems to be totally secure and provides ideal dry storage. Their pricing works really well for their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I used Beyond Storage while making a house move & was very impressed with their units at Nantycaws, the units were very clean & dry plus the staff were 100%, I could not have wished for a better company at a very stressfull time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Beyond Storage for many years. They have provided excellent service above and beyond expectations. I have recommended them many times and all my colleagues have been suitably impressed with the service , advice and assistance .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean, safe and easy to access. Helpful staff. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Safe clean good security and a very competitive price to keep your belongings in, Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Slick and efficient operation. Clean and new containers which were damped protected. Entry and exit was easy. Paperwork was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Merrylees team always go above and beyond. Great service. Good value for money. Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've rented two units with you so far. Each time they even been very clean and usable. I like the fact they have power and light, plus a dehumidifier included. The site is easily accessed and secure.,, The owners are always friendly and helpful if there's a problem. We will consider you in future and recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient , personal service . The storage location and units are always well maintained , very clean and easy to access without safety being compromised . Would definatelly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beyond Storage offers excellent customer service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with Beyond Storage very clean and secure site , and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Safe , clean , excellent service , totally happy with Beyond Storage and would 100% recommend this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to give Beyond Storage a five star rating, as there is absolutely nothing that is not good ..personnel and facilities , security, convenience, acessability , and of course price . All good FIVE STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.95 based on 291 reviews