Beyond Storage Reviews

4.95 Rating 291 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beyond Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Beyond Storage Reviews

About Beyond Storage:

At Beyond Storage we specialise in bringing you the best self-storage solutions. Our storage facilities offer unbeatable security through 24 hour surveillance, CCTV systems and fingerprint access, and our brand new, premium quality shipping containers are insulated, humidity controlled and damp proof, so your contents are always fully protected both on the outside and in. As we don’t require a warehouse, we are able to offer some of the most competitive rates on the market, and our storage facilities boast unparalleled accessibility.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989590014

Email:

info@beyondstorage.co.uk

Location:

Lower Cleeve FarmRoss-on-WyeHerefordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a great facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a storage unit at Nantycaws for just over three years. My house contents were in the same condition as when they were loaded. Beyond Storage is a professional organisation, extremely customer friendly with secure, value for money storage units. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had storage now for over 5 years!! James and Lyndsey run an outstanding site. Easy access, secure, well maintained, well lined containers with electricity. Perfect..... Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, and an excellent site & facilities. Everything you could want and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beyond Storage are just first class. The whole thing is easy to use, convenient, safe and very secure which is why I always feel happy to leave my Harley Davidson here during the winter months. Lindsey could not be more helpful and is always quick to sort out the ramp when I need to get my bike in and out. I highly recommend this company and this facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best prices around, excellent communication and perfect storage conditions. Wouldn't use not anyone else :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient well run business, the storage units are new and all have dehumidifiers so safe to store a wide variety of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellant Service, spot on communication Professional outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had a unit at Beyond Storage Ross on Wye for over 2 years and have been very pleased with the service received. The units are clean and tidy and site is very secure but also accessible when I need it. Lindsey is extremely helpful and I am grateful for her help recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No fuss, good service, nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with whole setup
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful friendly staff would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great location, and the storage unit was immaculate. Good security and friendly staff. Would definitely use Beyond Storage again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
100% recommend this company! Brilliant storage site, safe and easy to use. Storage facilities are A1, and completely secure. Customer service is extremely efficient. I stored my whole flat for 3 years and I was extremely impressed with this company. Thank you for all your help and a assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and helpful service and very convenient location. The site and units are immaculate and very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Should make payments calendar monthly not 4 weekly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have had a storage unit at Lower Cleeve Farm since 2016 and have been really impressed with the facilities and storage. The site is always tidy and secure and the service from Lyndsey has ben excellent. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Beyond Storage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really impressed with the personal service and storage options available. The site is always looking smart and more importantly, there's neven a drop of condensation in my unit, unlike other storage container storage providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve had a storage container for about 3 years and I cannot fault how it all works Go there anytime between 7am and 7pm 7 days a week and do what you like Containers are very clean and have electric too I store my car in it It’s my Man Cave and I love it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great units no problems we have two units been there for approx. 5 years , prices are sensible hope to say for as long as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beyond Storage is rated 4.95 based on 291 reviews