Betway Reviews

1.84 Rating 264 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am surprized at all the negative reviews , I play many sites and was very happy with my Betway experience. depsotited $50 had a nice streak which happens on most sites but withdraw $1500 , was in my account within 2 days (interact deposit) no hassle to upload all documents etc ..... withdrew another $2000 a couple days later and was in my account within 2 days. I did notice they lowered what I could bet on games but that did not bother me as it is all realitive .... cheers .... Braticus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My id - venkat833... Only one word betway is the genuine.. I withdraw money to my ewallet I received within 16 hours. I strongly suggest betway.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Betway is what I use. There are a lot of bad review about this site Betway. I need to write this review because I am starting to worry but I don't have any problem so far. I signed on to this site back in 2019 to gamble on NFL. First I tested this site out by only limiting myself to a max 400 to 500 deposit and tested out the withdraw once I started to win. No problem just a three days wait and the money is in the bank account. No problem in 2019. As of right now 28/10/2020 NFL season my limit is increased to 5000 deposit a week. I am having no problem with the withdraw. I just withdraw 2500 and it was a three day wait and boom! money is in the bank account. I am not using the phone app. I login on my PC. I have the phone app to check only. Gamble on NFL only. So far so good I will keep going and if you are gambling on sport use Betway. If things change I will update the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey guys, I'm an avid gambler and im just checking site reviews as I met my weekly deposit limit on Betway and was checking reviews of other sites to have a flutter 😊. As Im doing that thought I'd check Betway reviews as a comparrison. I've been using betway for over 3 years and it is still my no.1 trusted site. It's legit and fair. Had some really big wins and also spent a few bucks. The sports give some of the best odds, the wagering requirement is ok and they pay... Just found Grosvenorcasino too which may be the only other casino I'll use going forward (slots) very legit. Remember folks set your limits early on and gamble responsibly. Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greatest customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easily the best betting site out there. Been a member of various betting sites for years and found Betfred are easily the best site out there. The sports offers are brilliant and they offer great daily specials on their website that actually have a good chance of winning - the latest was Chelsea/Arsenal both to win to nil at 7/1 that came in last night. Betway have never taken longer than 48 hours to pay your winnings. I can definitely recommend Betway as hand on heart they are a brilliant bookmaker (no, I'm not an employee I just leave good feedback when it's justified).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was a little skeptical about betway’s reputation. But once I signed in and started using it, it proved a very useful and juicy sports betting website for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The sign up bonus was a real thrill for a new comer. Seems like these guys are setting new trends in online betting. I think, there isn’t any better place than betway. A perfect place indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The sign up bonus was a real thrill for a new comer. Seems like these guys are setting new trends in online betting. I think, there isn’t any better place than betway. A perfect place indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I joined Betway last month on recommendation of my younger brother. It turned out to be one brilliant recommendation for me. Everything went flawless!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The mobile app for sports betting is an exclusive product. Now, I can keep on enjoying my favorite activity even when I'm travelling in a bus or waiting for an appointment with my doctor. It has made things a lot easier for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
If I’ve to pick one website that offers the best kind of sporting entertainment, it would be betway
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I’ve been using it for over 2 months now and the way it has entertained me is just exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway looked great to me right the first time I visited their website. I’m still using making some money there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Never visited any sports betting site like this before. They’ve introduced some really good innovations and have perfectly grabbed their customers. Nice job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very nice user interface, very safe modes of payments and very active support center. Perfect by all means!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Although there are a number of other online casino websites offering more or less similar bonuses but the best thing about Betway is their efficient customer support service. They’re always there (round the clock) to help out new players. I’ve been helped by their assistants many time and I guess this makes things lot easier for amateurs like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I guess, Betway is the number 1 betting site on the web which has so many features!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great seller. Faced no problem. Hade a nice experience of buying radiator.. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Having an experience of ten years of sports betting, I can tell you that an ideal online sports betting website is the one that allows to access maximum number of markets. The wider your exposure, the better your experience. And with Betway.com, you get to thousands of international markets which becomes a matchless experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway is rated 1.84 based on 264 reviews