Betway Reviews

1.85 Rating 268 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was doing 2 upi trasections via gpay and paytm upi but the money was deducted from my account and it's not showing in my betway accnont from last 6 weeks.I would like to request you please add my money to my betway accnont or any proof that you haven't received the amount to show my bank.The upi details,id and pdf file of bank statement are attached with this mail.I want my refund today or the amount should be reflct to my betway accnont. gpay trasection details:114519064722 (25 th may paid to airpaycollect@icici) paytm trasection details:114611096991 (26 th may paid to airpaycollect@icici) Please return my money.I am just frustrated to mail you after every week.What kind of services is it?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s so funny how Betway only allows you to deposit your money with literally zero restrictions but when it’s time to withdraw a lot of terms and conditions appear, send your bank statement l, you can’t withdraw due to this and that, anything that does not return my money back provided I won and earned that money is a scam according to me this app is ain’t no good will sharing this with the rest of my friends interested in joining it 🚮
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s so funny how Betway only allows you to deposit your money with literally zero restrictions but when it’s time to withdraw a lot of terms and conditions appear, send your bank statement l, you can’t withdraw due to this and that, anything that does not return my money back provided I won and earned that money is a scam according to me this app is ain’t no good will sharing this with the rest of my friends interested in joining it 🚮
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's useless with shitty customer service where u have to sit holding ur mobile for an hour or so to get in touch with executive. Moreover to withdraw amount it takes 2 days Then that prize wheel always ends with one portion that Is better luck no matter though it has 8-9 differnt boxes. Such a useless PPL with brainless app.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
F**cker company local
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rip off. poorest gaming site thats out there. All take, poor returns if any,free spins are pathetic and all one way traffic .aviod this site at all cost cause in the end it will cost and leave you out of pocket. You and your website suck hope you go bankrupt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Poor returns free spins are useless betway sucks and from the amount of negative reviews i can understand why. All take and no give very dissapointing ang im going to find a site where they are onthe level. Dont use this online gaming site it will empty your bank in no time. The gaming commission should be looking at your code of practices closely cause your dodgy to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very much disappointed by the service you provide it I think it’s my biggest mistake trusting on this website now it’s almost a month and I am connecting your service department each and every day to check the status of my refund and now it is the issue I deposited two transaction from UPI payment mode on 5th June and both the transaction got rejected and the amount got debited from account, When I first connected for a live chatting with your agent he told me you may get your amount within three business days then I waited for three days then I again I did not got amount and again I connected to your agent and the other agent told me it will take seven business days so again I waited for seven days and again I connected then other agent told me it will take 15 working days and the Saturday and sunday is not calculated on that so you have to wait more five days then again Now it’s almost a month each and every agent is giving me a wrong information which is a completely ridiculous and I don’t have trust on this website anymore and I am not going to recommend this I just wanted to check this is my last mail whether I get a reply from you guys or not I have sent you guys mails all the proof of transaction details statement and now your agent are telling that we have already forwarded this issue and we are not able to tell you the time period how much time it will take it may take one month to month year I don’t know how you guys are working after a month you guys are not able to solve a single issue I don’t know what kind of service you guys are providing this is unbelievable no words to write here about your service pathetic service ever ever I have seen in my whole life If you don’t want to return my money just tell me I will stop asking you guys but don’t trouble customers like this and you are chatting agents are fools they don’t know how to communicate with the customer and they don’t know each and everybody gives a wrong information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Major issue with glitches, I tried the chat but was 25th in line and awaiting over 1 hour before it disconnected me!! I reached out hours later by messenger and I was told that if I had written to them by messenger they might have had the chance to refund me my 1012$ that I lost due to this. I tried but they won't budge, I'm having more issues tonight with the app and I sent them screenshots but no answer. I've always had issues with never receiving a password for my withdrawal etransfers without reaching out to support but this takes the cake!!! I feel scammed, I've used this app for daily betting, very unfortunate!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Betway does fraudulent practice , their software have technical issues which resulted me loss of almost(which I noted) .I played Mega wheel bet, In that you can place bets on individual numbers which corresponds to the numbers in Spining wheel. Many of the times money is deducted from the account but not placed in slot,and in result you will both prize as well bet amount.I was able to get screenshot of this issue .I am going legally for this issue . Don't trust betway,they will never accept their mistake.I am attaching screen shot , where you can see 18INR is total bet ,but only 6 INR coin placed on the slot. Rest 12 INR (2 coins) are missing ,This amount is missed and not restored in the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fraud betway cheeting betway fake betway my amount 3000 37 days finish no response IAM betway reviews check fraud all customer debosit amount theft 1500 customer debosit amount theft all customer complain Facebook you tupe Twitter quick days closed betway team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Betway.com is a fraud in India, 1) Betting is illegal in India 2)it only accepts deposit from India n doesn't allow withdrawals. It has my 9000INR which is equal to ~85GBP n is not letting me withdraw. I have shared all the required documents n received only robotic acknowledgement but no action.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I signed up for BetWay a week ago. After placing 2 bets in my first 2 days (both which happened to win), they immediately limited my bets to $7. Since I have no interest in placing a bunch of small bets, I tried to withdraw my money, only to find that I am not allowed to withdraw my full balance ($200 of which was a bonus) unless I roll it over enough times. Now I'm forced to either give up $600 in my balance if I withdraw or I'm forced to make a bunch of $7 bets to meet the rollover requirements (all because I won 2 bets). I would recommend any other sportsbook you can find over this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Same old site , was no welcome promo of indeed anything atall . Infact even there 10 free bet is not free one bit you have to spend over 10 pounds in order to obtain a free 10 pound bet . No free spins no welcome bonus nothing . Just find other sites as they do run free promotions. The prize wheel in betway is frankly embarrassing I honestly honestly don't understand how the hell this company are 3rd best casino in the UK. Greed speaks for itself guys . Go were you get rewarded ! Go were free stuff is given as wat of thak you . Faceless place this . Definitely not to attractive to a new player . Don't see much in way of wins but I'm new who knows maybe just maybe one day I might win (lol) .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like one game on betway lost 700 in the last 7 days waste of time they let u win then its over I quit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I make two payments using google pay. google pay show successful transaction and money debit from my bank account but not credit betway(https://betway.com/en/live-casino) wallet. Then I contact both the betway support team and google pay support team two times they told me to wait for 10-12 days money will credit to my account. but I did not receive it till today. Now I am thinking to complain RBI ombudsman department to stop this type of fraud. There is only one the approach to contact customer care for that everyone waits too much time then may refresh or net disconnected then lost you queue to wait for again 2-3 hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This book is YIKES.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got an email saying they had a data breach and my personal details had been compromised. OK it happens i figured, so i changed my password and they offered me 20 free spins. I don't go on slots so i clicked through and started playing - before realising my funds had dropped by £3. So i contacted the customer service and they added my spins as they hadnt been added automatically. I asked for my £3 back and they said it was my fault because i hadnt checked for a popup before playing (it actually said i was playing with bonus spins). I don't play slots so how would i know. Anyway weren't interested. So their data breach is obviously a good money spinner. Sad because the sports part of the site it pretty good. I wont be touching any of their casino games again. All for a small bit of customer service which they refuse to do they have soured someone who was actually really enjoying their sports betting site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dreadful customer support, they do not listen effectively. The website is really not easy to navigate and they take ages to put your withdrawals in your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
player's total bases) Hey man Same happened to me today. While I was playing tennis I bet on total games would be more than 22.5. When I placed the bet still they were in set 2. Less chances of getting it to set 3. But I made it through by having total 19 games played in 2 sets so far. I was relaxed as I know even anybody wins by 6-0, I will win. Now they played the set 3 with the points system and when I checked back my account it shows I lost. When I tried to contact I got the same reply as you, bets are being correctly settled. I placed $200 as I was confident.....didn't expected this from BETWAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Betway is rated 1.85 based on 268 reviews