Betway Reviews

1.86 Rating 258 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently started with Betway and was very happy to deal with for initial days, which continued with a verification process, respecting to the policies have shared all required documents and finally after a follow up of 2-3 days the account got activated but the *Balance available(1000+) during this process got vanished and there is no response from Betway to my emails. Very much disappointed there's no one to take ownership to resolve the issue What is the problem?? If you all don't want to refund respond clearly ?? REMINDER 4 still no response or approach to assist from Betway
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not Just Bet Way , All The Online , They Make All Excuse , For Player Cash Out , All Delay , Thats How They Business Survive , Stop Gamble . Let Them Gamble They Own Game.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Few days ago I put some money on your website to play after when I went to check my credit card u guys took double payment from my Visa card but I approved only one time .. in history Betway of my payment there is the same time that u guys took money from my credit card at the same time the same hrs and min I took screen shot right away and contact you guys but wasn’t helpful I sent an email with pics of my statement and from mine betway account time that was deposited contact ménage few times no answers over an email try to reach menager of shift and he locked my acc snd day the fraudulent activity ( I didn’t lose my phone ) only activity it’s coming from you guys when I deposited money 100.00 but on my history acc Betway showing that I made two times payment at the same time hrs and min exact the same which it’s not possible ...you didn’t reversed my payment but locked my acc and I will go further with u guys till I got my money back ...that day you GUYS TOOK twice double payment from my acc MY MONEY without my PERMISSION TWO payments that I didn’t approved payment per 105.00 .. what the scam and bed things to do to someone .. very bed for your reputation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have Rs 3000/- through the various method, but nothing happened, they were keep telling me, your amount will be refunded in 7-8 working days. BELIEVE ME GUYS - DO NOT BELIEVE IN betWay. IT IS A SCAM SITE FROM PATNA (BIHAR)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi to everyone out there this site is the worse that I have ever experienced, I opened an account and put in a good bit of money, then my account was closed no tex or phone message or email absolutely nothing shocking they still owe me money Christ knows how long I will wait for that ? They don’t give a dam about what they put people through please DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam of a site. Sent in a measly $20 and they never even let me gamble with it. They just stole it. Spoken with 3 different support agents whom all lied to me as to when my balance would be updated. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. THEY ARE A SCAM AND A FRAUD, THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My money has become a Betway hostage My Betway account - AnthonBurn06. My account was verified on August 19, 2020. I made a deposit of £750 within 5 days. And now I can not withdraw my £817.62. Support service says that the work is being done by the processing department. More than 48 hours they can not approve the withdrawal of my money. I became a Betway hostage. My money has become a Betway hostage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For withdrawal, they sent me an e-transfer via email but did not send me the answer to the security question, so that I will not be able to proceed with the withdrawal. There is no way to contact them, no email, no phone. The live chat on their website does not work as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible please do not use this site. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. The chat is so unreliable, I transferred money and you they only deposited $10 into my account and said there was no record of payment when I clearly had sent it and had the bank transaction to prove it. They stole it from me and didn’t give me my funds. No one will get back to me via email. Unbelievable, false advertisement and fraud. I have contacted them on so many occasions now and no one will resolve my issue. STAY AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible site. Slowest paying site on planet even with new gambling laws where you not allowed to reverse winnings these idiots still cant process withdrawals on par with any top 5 betting site out there. These will go into administration like sun bets did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site doesn't even deserve a star but I had to click on one to start the review process. Signed up Aug 2020, got 100% match bonus that Welxome email said I would get on first deposit. Beware though when you deposit you have to contact HELP to have them put the 100% bonus in your account, it's not automatic. So slight hiccup no sweat. The email also states 2nd and 3rd deposits you will receive 25% and 50% match bonus on those deposits. Well let me tell you, they would not give it to me. It was the whole reason I deposited to gain the bonuses. I LIVE chatted with multiple reps many times. They said only the first dep. I was entitled to. Crazy. I even sent their support the Welcome email I recieved stating all the bonuses I'm entitled to. Still nothing. Closed my account after 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the time to tell the people how they are treating me , 1 Star also they didn't deserve. My story is first time when I had problem with 1st account which is disactve longe ago because they are not able to verify my documents. And I got a suggestion to make a new account did that I talked with the coustmor care live chat and I send my documents to verify and they said my account is active now I can withdraw money also after few months later (week ago) I tried to withdrawal money there I get a problem again they said my documents is not match , I give them my voter id and bank statement where my address is match but they lie Infront of my face that documents are didn't match, I sent documents that anybody can read same address on that but this people are treating me like I can't read my documents my self, coustmor care live chat is being rude with me every day more and more, I don't no what to do how to get my money back, it's fustreation is killing me every day more and more, hope this will not happen with other people, because I deposit in this app hundreds of thousands but now I want to withdrawal 0.001% of my deposit and they are killing me . Every day every minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t get my win back it’s almost a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Firmly it looks like easy.... I am using this betway from 1 year. Initially I won huge amounts than my deposite..... After that they restricted my winnings... And I lose lot of money up to 1 million... I confidently says that it restricted the winnings of players... They don't want to win the players... And if u your winnings going on then they put u in a restricted mode, then the cruality starts, u even win a single game also especially in BJ........ Don't play it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can deposit and bet with the same account. This is the second time you won't pay out ( let me withdraw " MY MONEY " ) Ignoring my emails, Facebook messenger and Twitter. You are a disgrace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Betway is on of those sites which will never let u win or withdraw money. As casino players we will always try to win our looses.In this process we will loose more money. Betway is the only site which wins 17 out of 19 straight games and says no one can predict the game outcome. so be aware guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a big scam with its smart cheat algorithms, I suggest you be very careful and to fall for there tricks and tactic !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still did not get my winnings transferred to my bank account. it's been a month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello guys, Just here to share my problems regarding betway casino. I was playing this month quite lots of money, as well i start to withdraw slowly slowly the winnings, but apparently i have some money what never reach my account. i spoke with 5 agents from betway , all of them confirming the amounts what i suppose to receive, just the dates didnt match and then i start to be suspicious, then contact customer support send documents , and their answer was totally different amount and different payments, which as well from those i didnt receioved everything. I have spoke with my lawyer and i will wait 2..3 days more if they make the payments if not we go further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WARNING!!! DO NOT USE BETWAY....WORST ONLINE SPORTS BETTING & GAMING SITE EVER! They do not pay out and cancel or lock your account if you win. Customer service is the worst with no real way to talk to someone with any authority. Won over $400 and they locked my account stating that my initial payment was problematic, yet they accepted it at the time. There seems to be a script of reasons why they resist paying out and then finally lock and/or close your account. This company hides in many countries including Malta, Guernsey, Cape Town and the Isle of Man. These places have little or no regulation when it comes to internet gaming sites and are happy to collect fees and marginal taxes from betting sites. Betway is by far the worst in my experience and I would highly recommend reading the numerous complaints similar to mine. Have contacted legal counsel and will be reaching out to others who lost winnings (not paid out) in consideration of a class action proceeding. Just considering which jurisdiction would have the fairest process as the system is completely rigged. You might have a much better experience with your neighborhood bookie, who will only break your legs if you owe...at least they pay out to keep their reputation in tact. Betway seems to care only about a quick turnaround and stiffing winners out of their cash. Good luck and keep them accountable in forums like this...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Betway is rated 1.86 based on 258 reviews