Betway Reviews

1.85 Rating 268 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve really liked the website interface. It truly is a magnificent one. Extremely user friendly and easy to navigate all the info
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I’ve liked the bonus strategy of this company. I got 50 bucks straight away on sign up. I’m enjoying being here and it sounds great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The live streaming option I saw at Betway is really great. I didn’t see anything like this on any other website. Interface of the website is super cool. Weekly promotions are on spot and pretty cool as well. Overall, a wonderful site for sports betting and poker
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The sign up bonus was great to have. Though one couldn’t redeem that bonus, but one can use that to place bets and earn money. I've seen nothing wrong at this platform. Everything has been perfect. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I’ve been in online sports betting and poker for long time now. I’ve visited tens of different pokers and casino sites. But at Betway, there was a clear difference in experience. Promotions are lot more practical and enjoyable here. I feel like I’ve found the correct site now. Looking forward to have a profitable future here
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It worked the right way... Everything is going very smoothly and I'm enjoying their crunchy promotions. I hope to make the most of it here!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Online betting was never as easy as it has become now with Betway. Like millions others, I love watching sports and urge to turn my passion for sports into substantial money. And these guys have provided me a trust worthy source to bet online and get through smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Review
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway helped me to have a pleasing experience with sports betting. Especially while using the mobile app, it became more like a real time betting for me. Now, I don’t miss any important game because I’ve sporting calendar at this website that keeps updating me about the upcoming events. And I’m really enjoying this feature
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway wasn’t bad anyway but not exceptional either. Anyhow, I somehow enjoyed being here. Some features were really appealing while most were rather average.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway wasn’t bad anyway but not exceptional either. Anyhow, I somehow enjoyed being here. Some features were really appealing while most were rather average.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The sports betting options are pretty useful but the way their customer services responded to my queries lately!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
High quality radiator. But delivery service needs to be quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Credit definitely goes to the administration of betway for maintaining such good standards of their online casinos. I’ve been using their mobile app and it works so smoothly. It feels nice to be here
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi betway it so good app but that technical issue on app i bet on cricket and i done the bet n i won the bet but not show on cash out view so please resolve the problem get back my win money the app is stuck or my bet also stuck i show u Screen shot
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you don't play their rigged casino and games they will wait and take your stake and close your account robbers and scammers impossible to get in touch with them don't fall for it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not Just Bet Way , All The Online , They Make All Excuse , For Player Cash Out , All Delay , Thats How They Business Survive , Stop Gamble . Let Them Gamble They Own Game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rupi1985 ref no-- 0002213000149 Rupi1985 reference no-- Withdraw inquiry Reference Number:0002213000149 still waiting for response after3 days submitting my 1-bank account statement. 2-Driving license., 3-Mastercard card statement,4- b.c government service card copy,5-my resp account statement, already submit 6-my passport copy 2 months ago, 7-my pay stub copy, waiting for payment from last 10 days still on processing commenced not saying anything yet just waiting for final response. shared my honest review with proofs. Bcoz this is my 100% honest review and information. I moved to betway from bet365 I have 5 years experience with bet365 now I m with betway from 1 year continously. Money doesn't matter here it's a game of excitement I already lost 1000$ in 3 months here. But my question is how many proofs need to inquiry 7 Canadian government issued fresh documents and ID 's . Common dude. I already pass kyc 2 times . 2years ago and 2 months ago. They are reviewing so wait that's why my rating is average . Please betway I m little scard bcoz reviews I see here people's experiences mostly withdrawal problems like I m facing now. Anyways I m sharing my experience like everyone. So thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing special but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fair enough, the sports betting options are pretty useful but the way their customer services responded to my queries and the delays in the bonus transfer just ruined whole of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway is rated 1.85 based on 268 reviews