Betway Reviews

1.84 Rating 264 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please don't use this App there is no withdrawal service if your withdrawal successful but you cannot receive money in your account I have experienced my id shekhar9555
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Betway is cheating company stolen customer money and not refunded back, they are playing g cheap trick, I am faced 2 times, but still not resolve
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fake company Its been 10 days I have not received my withdrawal money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you like just throwing your money into an online casino without return this is your place, you can make deposit after deposit without a worry. Yet as soon as you try to make a withdrawal it’s worse than pulling teeth. My advice, stay away find somewhere else to play online casino or sports bet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4C5Q PQAY VK57 FNVY is my bet id after match ending they only returned original stake not fully winning amount saying that it was technical fault but even in the same case if you loss the bet they will deduct and not return your original stake. Such a scammer, fraud, cheater, thief. Bet365 is best to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
joke I withdrew 40 quid and it's saying no transaction when u go to withdrawl joke sort you stuff out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worst app, you can't withdraw your winnings... They May block you to withdraw funds..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had deposited amount of 1000 & 500 both time money has been deducted from my ICICI bank account through NetBanking , but till time it is not credited in my Betway wallet. Very Bad , I loose total 1500/- INR so please don't trust on it . And no one helping/assist you. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They took nearly $1000 from my withdrawal $2200 withdrawal pending and customer support is absolutely useless worst site ever feel bad for all those who also have been scammed by them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi betway it so good app but that technical issue on app i bet on cricket and i done the bet n i won the bet but not show on cash out view so please resolve the problem get back my win money the app is stuck or my bet also stuck i show u Screen shot
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Biggest criminals in online gambling. Total scumbags. Unregulated online crime ,that's betway. Absolute zero chance of any kind of win. Nasty fuckers .Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I transfer money through upi, amount debited my account and not credited to betway account. I tried to contact help.support more than 20 times and number of mails they have not prperly responded. Finally i lost my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are African scammer fraud....don't fall in trap...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waited monthes they said they paid my never did, what a joke. Don’t use this site. I’m only out 150 I would be even madder if it was a lot more. This site is thief’s and should be reported to police
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service went down due to work on the site and app during a big bet i had placed my bet was looking very good, if i had the option to of cash out i would of done indeed as 1 team let me down with 8 mins to go, ive missed out on good money there, and then i chat to customer service awful service very useless and rude, ive deleted my account now and i wont be going back and i recommend anyone who wants to join give them a big miss unless you want to be had over of your hard earned money, betway biggest scams going!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fixed matched has changed my life and I want that too for anyone reading this. I love betway because they haven’t blocked me despite my massive wins. Look for Mr Alman and get fixed matches from him and change your life too. You can find him on telegram with the username of Almanlori and on Instagram with the username of Lorialman.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very bad casino! In the last 3 weeks I deposit more then €8k & everything I lost.It’s impossible to win something! At live blackjack you win one hand & the dealer will win min 4/5 ,at live roulette same ,at the slots same,monopoly same,crazy time same! Basically you will lose 99.9 %. I DO NOT RECOMMEND !!! THE WORST CASINO THAT I EVER PLAYED!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Payouts are really really slow or not at all ?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ur service is very poor im still waiting for u guys to send my money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It doesn't matter bcz u cant get help anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Betway is rated 1.84 based on 264 reviews