Betway Reviews

1.86 Rating 259 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I signed up for BetWay a week ago. After placing 2 bets in my first 2 days (both which happened to win), they immediately limited my bets to $7. Since I have no interest in placing a bunch of small bets, I tried to withdraw my money, only to find that I am not allowed to withdraw my full balance ($200 of which was a bonus) unless I roll it over enough times. Now I'm forced to either give up $600 in my balance if I withdraw or I'm forced to make a bunch of $7 bets to meet the rollover requirements (all because I won 2 bets). I would recommend any other sportsbook you can find over this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Same old site , was no welcome promo of indeed anything atall . Infact even there 10 free bet is not free one bit you have to spend over 10 pounds in order to obtain a free 10 pound bet . No free spins no welcome bonus nothing . Just find other sites as they do run free promotions. The prize wheel in betway is frankly embarrassing I honestly honestly don't understand how the hell this company are 3rd best casino in the UK. Greed speaks for itself guys . Go were you get rewarded ! Go were free stuff is given as wat of thak you . Faceless place this . Definitely not to attractive to a new player . Don't see much in way of wins but I'm new who knows maybe just maybe one day I might win (lol) .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like one game on betway lost 700 in the last 7 days waste of time they let u win then its over I quit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I make two payments using google pay. google pay show successful transaction and money debit from my bank account but not credit betway(https://betway.com/en/live-casino) wallet. Then I contact both the betway support team and google pay support team two times they told me to wait for 10-12 days money will credit to my account. but I did not receive it till today. Now I am thinking to complain RBI ombudsman department to stop this type of fraud. There is only one the approach to contact customer care for that everyone waits too much time then may refresh or net disconnected then lost you queue to wait for again 2-3 hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This book is YIKES.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My id - venkat833... Only one word betway is the genuine.. I withdraw money to my ewallet I received within 16 hours. I strongly suggest betway.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got an email saying they had a data breach and my personal details had been compromised. OK it happens i figured, so i changed my password and they offered me 20 free spins. I don't go on slots so i clicked through and started playing - before realising my funds had dropped by £3. So i contacted the customer service and they added my spins as they hadnt been added automatically. I asked for my £3 back and they said it was my fault because i hadnt checked for a popup before playing (it actually said i was playing with bonus spins). I don't play slots so how would i know. Anyway weren't interested. So their data breach is obviously a good money spinner. Sad because the sports part of the site it pretty good. I wont be touching any of their casino games again. All for a small bit of customer service which they refuse to do they have soured someone who was actually really enjoying their sports betting site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dreadful customer support, they do not listen effectively. The website is really not easy to navigate and they take ages to put your withdrawals in your account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
player's total bases) Hey man Same happened to me today. While I was playing tennis I bet on total games would be more than 22.5. When I placed the bet still they were in set 2. Less chances of getting it to set 3. But I made it through by having total 19 games played in 2 sets so far. I was relaxed as I know even anybody wins by 6-0, I will win. Now they played the set 3 with the points system and when I checked back my account it shows I lost. When I tried to contact I got the same reply as you, bets are being correctly settled. I placed $200 as I was confident.....didn't expected this from BETWAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I won a bet i dnt hv the money already 1 week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I won a bet on the champions league final and I was supposed to get £20 back as winnings but I only received £18 and they put £2 into my bonus balance which is non withdrawable. Awful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have tried 2 small withdrawals with no success. First one was through Interac evidently I incorrectly entered the confirmation password incorrectly 3 times so the with drawal was cancelled. I have since tried to get BETWAY to either rend the withdrawal or just redeposit into my account. Nothing happens, only one way to contact them is by chat, watch out for timeouts after say 15 minutes, you will lose the whole thread. generic message is "reset your withdrawal preferences" . Did this 3 times nothing happens. Either scam site or very poor withdrawal process Watch out for site you will have hard time getting any money out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far i had spend over $20,000 without winning a single cent. Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scam and very poor customer service . they make money disappear and when you ask for them they promises to give you back that's never happen .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
500 in, an no payout whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please don't use this App there is no withdrawal service if your withdrawal successful but you cannot receive money in your account I have experienced my id shekhar9555
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Betway is cheating company stolen customer money and not refunded back, they are playing g cheap trick, I am faced 2 times, but still not resolve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fake company Its been 10 days I have not received my withdrawal money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you like just throwing your money into an online casino without return this is your place, you can make deposit after deposit without a worry. Yet as soon as you try to make a withdrawal it’s worse than pulling teeth. My advice, stay away find somewhere else to play online casino or sports bet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
4C5Q PQAY VK57 FNVY is my bet id after match ending they only returned original stake not fully winning amount saying that it was technical fault but even in the same case if you loss the bet they will deduct and not return your original stake. Such a scammer, fraud, cheater, thief. Bet365 is best to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Betway is rated 1.86 based on 259 reviews