The Better Home Company Reviews

4.88 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Better Home Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Better Home Company Reviews

About The Better Home Company:

We are The Better Home Company and we provide a full range of expert Home Services.

Not only do we have decades of experience building and maintaining the finest homes in London, but we also truly understand the importance of delivering the right service to each and every customer.

We want you to enjoy the process of having one of our expert tradesmen and women in your home.

So what’s the catch? There is none

Visit Website

Phone:

02087060860

Email:

hello@betterhomecompany.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our sink fell through (classically on a Sunday evening) 1 call to the Better home company and by Monday morning first thing it was fixed! Fantastic speed and execution.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Super job again
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
A very pleasant man came when he was supposed to and carried out the work to my outmost satisfaction. An excellent experience.
Posted 5 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service. Would recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Fixed fault quickly!
Posted 5 months ago
The team who installed our boiler were highly professional and backed up by great office support. They finished the job to a high standard and left everything spotless. We couldn't be happier.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service and the service engineer did a good job of replacing the handle on the door.
Posted 5 months ago
Craig Enver was very efficient and helpful. Also had a cheerful disposition. Will gladly have him back again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
Emailed for a quote, an engineer came round next morning, gave a quote, and came back at lunchtime with parts to complete the job, tested it with me and cleaned up after himself.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience!
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the efficient service and solutions provided :)
Posted 11 months ago
I had to have some work done during this difficult Covid-19 time, the team was exceptional, fully kitted out to protect their staff and myself when assisting repairs inside my home. Thank you, Kristine
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly as they said they would, no hidden or unexpected costs.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service - came so quickly and the plumber was super efficient. The office is very friendly and nice to deal with. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The Better Home Company is rated 4.88 based on 75 reviews