Better Bathrooms Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,265 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Better Bathrooms

How would you rate Better Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Did not deliver on agreed date costing me money for time off work and plumber. Delivery team phone number never connects, customer service team uninterested and offer nothing for the inconvenience. Sales team were good but once they have your money they don't care. Avoid and go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service in showroom. Delivery even early, but a phone call in inform me. Delivery men courteous. One item on inspection was damaged, but quickly sorted out by Diane in customer services, Would recommend Better Bathrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First and last time using this company, paid for a specific delivery date and they couldn't even get that right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Products seem fine but customer services are shocking. I placed my order in store and was charged £50 for next day delivery. This cost I was not told about when placing my order in store and was just added to my invoice. This cost was wrong anyway as the next delivery date was 5 days later not next day!! I called to discuss this when I had cause to return a shower valve as it didn’t adjust enough to fit in the wall and through the tiles. I received an appropriate refund for the incorrect delivery cost but even though I’d paid on a credit card I had to have a refund by cheque!! This arrived but in the wrong name as when ordering, the store put my name down wrong so it had to be re issued holding things up. After 6 weeks of chasing the refund on the returned valve I received another cheque which was in the right name but they had deducted £7:95 from this as the collection fee which yet again I was not informed about. Apparently it was on the returns note!!! I could have returned it for cheaper. comunication from this company is shocking. I hope I never have cause to use them again🤬"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"7 DAY RULE BEWARE AFTER 7 DAYS THEY DO NOT WANT TO KNOW,POOR QUALITY AND YOU NEED THE BEST BATHROOM FITTER AND JOINER AS THE UNITS LOOK GREAT IN THE SHOWROOM BUT NIGHTMARE TO PUT TOGETHER,THIS WILL ADD DAYS ONTO BUILD,AVOID PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered UPVC Wall panelling, etc 4 days ago, paying extra for next day delivery, to be delivered yesterday (Tuesday.) I kept Emailing, then phoning and being kept on hold for 30 minutes, only to be told that their courier won't deliver to our area which is Kingsbridge Devon. We have now ordered from National Plastics.co.uk, who are very kindly delivering tomorrow. At a much better price too. I would not recommend this company. I have sent Emails asking when they will be putting the money back on my account, but no answers up until the present time. !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Burn
"Lovely showroom, staff very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I complained about Better Bathrooms not taking a damaged item back because it was past 7 days from date of delivery, I asked to speak to someone higher so the arrogant CS girl, Danielle said my boss will only tell you what I’ve said. She was right, Kerry didn’t give a toss either so I asked the CEO,s name, who I was told is GEORGE Adams but Kerry said he won’t help you either!!!! Sounds like the service is terrible from the top all the way down!,, Avoid these like the plague"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received a damaged basin but because I hadn’t opened the box to visually inspect it within 7 days of the delivery I was told by Danielle and Kerry on the customer service line that they would not take the item back!!! Having just bought a house that needs completely renovating I had more things to think about than opening boxes of a bathroom suite to check if it was smashed!! I understand if months had passed but we’re talking 16 days from the date of delivery! They then had the cheek to say they could sell me another one. I would strongly advise people to shop around before using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bathe arrived with the wrong front and side panels, it took such a long time to contact customer service to sort out a replacement email entry delivery we bought the panels elsewhere. When they arrived to collect the panels they also brought another duplicate bath order. Could do with better administration"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy onine ordering , good prices and delivery promptly on time. Exellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Betts
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and very efficient prople"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Qaisra Dhillon
Verified Buyer
"Delivery people amazing. However the items are delayed and one of them arrived damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gregory Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and polite delivered on Sunday nice and early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ashish Patel
Verified Buyer
"Very good and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr John Mcveigh
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David Nudds
Verified Buyer
"Nice and early great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Amanjit Gill
Verified Buyer
"Delivery fantastic sales team in Slough branch very poor customer Service really bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awful customer service team , awful management, awful bathroom furniture"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PATRICK DIBELLA
"They had excellent choice of products very good details on products absolutely brilliant Price and delivery will always use these guys PDibella"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better Bathrooms is rated 4.21 based on 1,265 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This