Better Bathrooms Reviews

1.72 Rating 270 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend Better Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Better Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Toilet only a few years old and already needs a part to fix the flush for the 2nd time. After a week of emails to try and get the problem identified I gave up and called a plumber. It is the same part he had to replace in November 2017 and only had a 12 month warranty. and what is worse the part will be at least 6 weeks before it is in stock. As it is a fitted unit combining a sink and toilet there is no other part that will do the job I am seriously considering replacing the whole unit just to be rid of better bathrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have purchased a bathroom £4000, not all items delivered, not informed they would not deliver upstairs,! I live in a flat, damaged box, wrong order number on a few items , I paid for the best what am i getting in different product code ! delivery men excellent, customer service very poor, no email contact, have to wait on queuing system to customer service, very frustrating, ask for a manager there isn't any, there is no one to sort queries out, repetitive that is the policy nothing can be done, no refunds its policy, they have you stitched up no matter what you choose to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"overall poor quality for the price we paid ie taps poor pressure have returned the basin mixer but can't be bothered with the hassel of removing the bath taps,bath panel flimsy and uneven."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They Didn't, but lets see what happens in a couple of weeks when delivery is made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Don’t buy from Better Bathrooms, the worse company ever. Spent what is a lot of money to me. Arranged a delivery date, stayed in waiting all day, no delivery. Phone customer services, and find some items are out of stock. Not one phone call or email to let me know. They haven’t got even basic customer service. The hard sell in the showroom, but they don’t tell you all the facts. Then when you speak to customer services, they say “you should have read the small print “. Once they have your money they don’t give a s@#t. Look at the amount of 1 star reviews, it tells you something, unfortunately I didn’t read the reviews before spending my hard earned cash. Go somewhere else, you have been warned"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service good communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite delivered o time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"God service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Better Bathrooms is rated 1.72 based on 270 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This