Best Practice Training Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 73 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Best Practice Training Ltd
Read Best Practice Training Ltd Reviews

About Best Practice Training Ltd:

Best Practice Training is a global provider of high quality training courses.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 23 8000 1008

Email:

enquiries@bestpracticetraining.com

Location:

Wessex HouseUpper Market StreetUnited Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Practice Training Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall I was extremely satisfied with everything that was provided with the three-day course. The trainer was very friendly, knowledgable, and willing to help and provide assistance where necessary.
Best Practice Training Ltd 5 star review on 29th November 2016
(2016/11/22-1713-ITIL Foundation) - Posted 3 years ago
This is a very dry subject, and for a non-IT person it was a bit daunting. Not my favourite thing ever, but the teaching clearly worked because I passed with flying colours. Thank you :o)
(2016/11/22-1713-ITIL Foundation) - Posted 3 years ago
This was my second training event this year and I wouldn't hesitate to use Best Practice Training again.

The trainer really knew the subject to expert level. The atmosphere between training sessions was relaxed and friendly and a perfect learning environment.
(2016/10/24-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Brighton - Space) - Posted 3 years ago
It was a great training, thank you!
(2016/11/14-1859-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner) - Posted 3 years ago
I had been told that the Prince2 training was very intense and that was absolutely the case. I would like to thank our tutor Harwinder for making it as engaging as possible - not easy with such a dry subject. His energy and enthusiasm during the week was great and he kept us all going...just need the results now!
(2016/11/14-878-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner) - Posted 3 years ago
Best Practice Training is an excellent training provider. They really do put the delegates first and go out of their way to provide an environment which faciitates learning. The staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend them.
(2016/11/14-864-PRINCE2 Agile) - Posted 3 years ago
This is the first time I have attended a course run by Best Practice and was impressed by the professionalism and subject matter knowledge .It was a really enjoyable and informative course.
(2016/11/14-864-PRINCE2 Agile) - Posted 3 years ago
Claudia was a superb PRINCE2 trainer and knew her stuff really well.

Very professional service offered, friendly and accommodating of all personal needs so would highly recommend.

Many Thanks
(2016/10/31-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Eastleigh - The Learning Centre) - Posted 3 years ago
Very well run course considering how condensed it is.

Good support and supporting course materal but trainer knowledge is the most essential and for the course at Eastleigh, its been excellent.

Would throughly recommend to anyone.

Thanks
(2016/10/31-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Eastleigh - The Learning Centre) - Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable trainer who was good at explaining a complicated subject clearly. Claudine also provided lots of additional resources which were very useful during the exam.
Facilities were good with well timed breaks. It was a welcome change to have free parking at a training venue!
(2016/10/31-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Eastleigh - The Learning Centre) - Posted 3 years ago
I very much enjoyed the course and felt comfortable in the way the course was delivered.
(2016/10/31-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Eastleigh - The Learning Centre) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

I have recently certified Prince2 Foundation & Practitioner & I am grateful to Best Practice Training for providing excellent training on the course.
Anthony Bradley was my trainer & his method of elucidation simplifies the concepts for clarity in understanding.
He was very supportive and ensured that every individual in the classroom has followed & understood everything that is required. It was further augmentation to know various practical scenarios which he had come across while being a Project Manager.

Regards,
Brijesh Mohan
(2016/10/24-PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner-Brighton - Space) - Posted 3 years ago
I've done several courses with Best Practice Training now and each has been a highly valuable experience.
The trainers have been extremely knowledgeable and have facilitated results sooner than i had expected within the areas of training that i undertook. All other staff that I've had interactions with have also been extremely helpful.

subsequent to this we have signed up a number of our staff on classroom based courses and Best Practice has arranged another course at our own facility for us.
(2016/10/31-SDI: Service Desk Manager-Eastleigh - The New Lakeside Centre) - Posted 3 years ago
Best Practice Training Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 73 reviews