Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 976 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Best Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Best Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
documents delivered on-time
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Wow!! Fantastic customer service!! As a call centre Manager this exactly the service I aim to deliver."
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good service with great explanation"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you Jake. Really polite conversation I felt understood regarding the cover I wanted. It was a smooth process by phone not pushing for other products. It was a good experience"
Posted 5 days ago
"Clear instruction of what the cover was and what was available. Easy to contact and discuss. Relatively quick to bind cover."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional and made everything very clear nice to deal with and no pressure buy , regards John"
Posted 5 days ago
"Superb service simply the best"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Sam was very helpful with the plan I required. Not to mention patient. Thanks again"
Posted 5 days ago
"It's great to have it in place. But can't really say much about it as I've never had to claim"
Posted 6 days ago
"Rhys was very professional, polite and easy to speak to, his knowledge on his products was excellent. Very happy with the service and he called back as requested. Many thanks Ryan Wilson"
Posted 6 days ago
"Effortless agreement."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and efficient call. Rhys was mindful that I couldn’t spend long on the call and managed to get everything done quickly and efficiently."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, friendly and helpful service! Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very well handled"
Posted 6 days ago
"Was dealing with Tom . He was great very professional at his job. Nice and easy to speak to .Not like Santander my last insurance company."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful , knowledgeable and dealt with my enquiry there and then"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lana, was very professional and dealt with my policy very effectively and efficiently. Good to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sound service and to the point"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really happy with my experience with Best Insurance. Jack was brilliant throughout. He was extremely helpful and diligent when I asked any questions and for a slightly different quote. He was also very accommodating and understanding when I wasn't always available. In terms of price, I'm very happy with the final amount. Its easily affordable and well worth it for what it protects. I would definitely use them again in the future and have recommended my fiance to look into getting a quote to protect himself too."
Posted 1 week ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 976 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access