Best at hire Reviews

4.71 Rating 119 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Best at hire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Best at hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Reasonable prices. Polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Stevenage) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth operation,from hiring to collection, driver very polite and friendly. Will definitely use again. N.Lawrence."
Helpful Report
(Manchester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best hire are amazing great service lovly staf BRILL, hire almost every weekend thanks guys. Regards Wendy Waffelicious"
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly Totally efficient Recommend all day long"
Helpful Report
(Melton Mowbray) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"They were the cheapest on line"
Helpful Report
(Northfleet) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super machine at a brilliant offer price for the weekend.mechine worked really well, only a small issue with it leaking sightly. Would definitely hire again !"
Helpful Report
(Hull) - Posted 1 month ago
"Apartament był czysty w pełni wyposażony, bardzo blisko centrum w nowym budownictwie. Osiedle posiada kilka barów, sklep oraz siłownię. Polecam wszystkim!"
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"The help and service I recieved"
Helpful Report
(Colchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Staff really friendly and accomodating. Delivery and collection arranged with no drama. Equipment up to standard as you would expect. Thanks guys will hire from you again."
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 2 months ago
"The lady at the service desk was very helpful and friendly .The guy who helped me with the tiller I hired was also very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Leicester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the Hire of your lawn scarifier. Came in good condition and worked a treat. Would happily hire again"
Helpful Report
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and really helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Central) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
"Was really easy to hire a carpet cleaner. Phoned to book just 2 days in advance. Returns process was really quick and easy. Will definitely be hiring from them again."
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Exellent service."
Helpful Report
(Barnsley) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service and equipment"
Helpful Report
(Warrington) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices with fantastic & friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 3 months ago
"When my boyfriend and I went to pick up our item we were greeted by an incredibly pleasant man, who made the experience that bit more personal and friendly. The ordering process itself was easy and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful advice over the phone when booking hire day. Day of pick up went smooth with friendly service and again helpful advise for the first time user."
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 3 months ago
Best at hire is rated 4.71 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This