Best at hire Reviews

4.69 Rating 127 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Best at hire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Best at hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordering - Efficient Delivery/Collection - Prompt Performance - All round perfect"
Helpful Report
(Warrington) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy and quick hire, once I'd got through the long wait on the telephone. Particularly appreciated the delivery service."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 days ago
"Did not deliver the extension I paid for with the generator I hired. Driver disputed this despite my booking confirmation and just shrugged. My sister had to leave my wedding day to buy something locally to have it in time. Delivery and collection was straightforward otherwise."
Helpful Report
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and straight forward online booking, delivered and collected as stated. Polite and friendly delivery, ensured that knew how to use the stump grinder before leaving site. I shall use again"
Helpful Report
(Long Eaton) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
(Ashford) - Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful member of staff dealt with me and the use of the cleaner. The hire price of the cleaner was very good as well."
Helpful Report
(Hull) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from local centre in Portslade, delivered hire equipment which I had not expected and also collected it at agreed time. It was a small hire item but I would definitely contact them again. Initial call on the Saturday was booked on telephone with another of their contact points, but friendly service and my order was ready to collect when I arrived at local centre."
Helpful Report
(Brighton) - Posted 1 month ago
"The collection depot and the telephone order line were both excellent helping me to understand my options and guiding me to the best solution. The equipment was excellent and the cost reasonable. Extending the second hire was easy and well managed"
Helpful Report
(Cardiff) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable prices. Polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Stevenage) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very smooth operation,from hiring to collection, driver very polite and friendly. Will definitely use again. N.Lawrence."
Helpful Report
(Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Best hire are amazing great service lovly staf BRILL, hire almost every weekend thanks guys. Regards Wendy Waffelicious"
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly Totally efficient Recommend all day long"
Helpful Report
(Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"They were the cheapest on line"
Helpful Report
(Northfleet) - Posted 3 months ago
"Super machine at a brilliant offer price for the weekend.mechine worked really well, only a small issue with it leaking sightly. Would definitely hire again !"
Helpful Report
(Hull) - Posted 3 months ago
"Apartament był czysty w pełni wyposażony, bardzo blisko centrum w nowym budownictwie. Osiedle posiada kilka barów, sklep oraz siłownię. Polecam wszystkim!"
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 3 months ago
"The help and service I recieved"
Helpful Report
(Colchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Staff really friendly and accomodating. Delivery and collection arranged with no drama. Equipment up to standard as you would expect. Thanks guys will hire from you again."
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 4 months ago
"The lady at the service desk was very helpful and friendly .The guy who helped me with the tiller I hired was also very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Leicester) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the Hire of your lawn scarifier. Came in good condition and worked a treat. Would happily hire again"
Helpful Report
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Best at hire is rated 4.69 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This