Best at hire Reviews

4.69 Rating 114 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Best at hire

How would you rate Best at hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were the cheapest on line"
Helpful Report
(Northfleet) - Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Super machine at a brilliant offer price for the weekend.mechine worked really well, only a small issue with it leaking sightly. Would definitely hire again !"
Helpful Report
(Hull) - Posted 2 days ago
Karolina Tomczak
Verified Buyer
"Apartament był czysty w pełni wyposażony, bardzo blisko centrum w nowym budownictwie. Osiedle posiada kilka barów, sklep oraz siłownię. Polecam wszystkim!"
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 3 days ago
"The help and service I recieved"
Helpful Report
(Colchester) - Posted 6 days ago
Sarah Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Staff really friendly and accomodating. Delivery and collection arranged with no drama. Equipment up to standard as you would expect. Thanks guys will hire from you again."
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 week ago
"The lady at the service desk was very helpful and friendly .The guy who helped me with the tiller I hired was also very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Leicester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the Hire of your lawn scarifier. Came in good condition and worked a treat. Would happily hire again"
Helpful Report
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Peter.Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great price and really helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Central) - Posted 2 weeks ago
David Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was really easy to hire a carpet cleaner. Phoned to book just 2 days in advance. Returns process was really quick and easy. Will definitely be hiring from them again."
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Exellent service."
Helpful Report
(Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and equipment"
Helpful Report
(Warrington) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices with fantastic & friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Lewis
Verified Buyer
"When my boyfriend and I went to pick up our item we were greeted by an incredibly pleasant man, who made the experience that bit more personal and friendly. The ordering process itself was easy and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 month ago
Julie Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful advice over the phone when booking hire day. Day of pick up went smooth with friendly service and again helpful advise for the first time user."
Helpful Report
(Swansea) - Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Brown
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery Friendly service Competitive prices"
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Karen Chapman
Verified Buyer
"For a start had not heard about them but looked on internet and found that I had a branch only 5 minutes drive from my house. Phoned and hired an electric scarifier for the next day. Picked it up, staff were very friendly, explained how the equipment worked, took it out and put it in my car for me. Once home the machine worked great and done what I wanted it to do."
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 2 months ago
Graeme Askew
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and the turf cutter was very easy to use. It certainly made the job so much easier. However on a downside the email received says drop off 19th April and pick up same day at 1700. But in practice it is the next morning that the machine is picked up. Stop the confusion and get the paperwork sorted please."
Helpful Report
(Warrington) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good timely delivery from the driver, rotavator was good at its job, here are a few lessons learnt where improvements can be made; it would have been more helpful to have had a pair of wheels on the rear just to move the rotavator when not cultivating.There appeared to be a disconnect between the driver delivering the rotavator and the office arranging collection, despite communicating this with the driver on drop off. When the rotavator was collected the stone drive way was marked as the rotavator blades were pushed along the ground, supporting the fact that rear wheels are required."
Helpful Report
(Stoke) - Posted 2 months ago
Best at hire is rated 4.69 based on 114 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This