BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,763 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt service and goods well described.
Posted 11 months ago
Bes.com products are great, Customer service is fantastic. The biggest let down is the courier , UPS, absolutely useless, they turn up by the end of the day, no sooner than 5.30pm, for a building sites to receive plumbing and heating goods, that’s well too late, and then they drop the order to some random grocery shop for collection, not everybody is mobile , hence the delivery. So for that reason I Cannot rate it any higher.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I bought a two ringed gas hob which is now acceptable. When I opened it the parts and screws all fell out. There was evidence that the hob had been returned by another purchaser before it was delivered to me. Screws were damaged (by being screwed in to hard previously). I managed to fix it with screws I have so I did not need to return it. I have made these comments so that management can improve BES internal quality procedures on checking itmes before they leave the warehouse, I hope it does.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely great service, clear website to order from and very quick delivery. No point looking elsewhere for your plumbing needs when you can get everything you want and delivered to your door so quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service during corona virus. I was kept up to date on dispatch and delivery time. Good job
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service arrived as per page said very good quality valve fitted and working good
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely happy with purchase. Pride, delivery and quality of product. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a cowl for my multifuel burner, turned up on time and great quality.would recommend bes for any plumbing and building equipment..
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some pipe snaps that were a bit fiddly but nevertheless worth the effort. BES quickly despatched the order and given the current climate, CoVid-19... they arrived quicker than I had expected. Full Mark's to BES, and the couriers.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering nice and easy on-line and delivery when expected. Can’t fault.
Posted 11 months ago
BES have asked me to write a review before they’ve delivered my order. It’s been over a week since I placed the order so I’ll wait and post something when they eventually send it. I did get a phone call to say the product wasn’t in stock despite what their website originally indicated. Watch this space...
Posted 11 months ago
Very good value for money
Posted 11 months ago
on you contact us form someone needs to learn to spell. Last Nmae
Posted 11 months ago
Sent out and received quickly. Does the job perfectly of extending my washing machine drain hose over a copper pipe. Seems strong so will last.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and product.
Posted 11 months ago
First time using this site Very easy to find what you need and a delivery slot options that you are aware of when they deliver, excellent site would definitely be using again
Posted 11 months ago
As expected thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Superb item, cost and swift delivery! Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast service with quality products at discounted prices!
Posted 11 months ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,763 reviews