Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bertie & Jack Reviews

About Bertie & Jack:

The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:

6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulous product and I love the ability to personalise the message on these as it makes the present extra special. Speedy delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and really good customer service too. These make perfect presents for any age; and their website is brilliant - there is so much choice of backgrounds, but you can see exactly how your particular choice will look. The map background is fantastic for 18th/21st birthday presents for adventurous young adults!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for you lovely review - we really really appreciate it. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 week ago
My husband has one of 4 elephants with Thames map where we used to live, "The Birch Family", from our daughter for his 75th birthday which we love.......so we got one for hubbies' sister who's 80 and lives in Mozambique - one elephant with map of Moz. Just fab u lus and such a speedy delivery too! AND such a bargain too! We'll be back and spreading your word!! Many thanks X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fab review - so happy to have been able to help. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I ordered. Looks well made and presentation good. Not a fault but I might have liked a slightly larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
such a simple but effective gift for any dog - very different - I will certainly purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have shopped multiple times with Bertie & Jack. Always a great experience and I would highly recommend. Great service and an extensive range of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Picture is exactly what we were after. Frame was damaged during posting but a replacement was sent quickly and without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Great quality and super fast delivery too. Perfect personalised gift with a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most beautiful product and fantastic customer service! Will definitely be purchasing again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review. Hope you're having a lovely Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing artwork as ever but let down by a cheap frame. Not sure when the switch was made from the glass nice quality frames to the plastic ones but the new type frame next to my old style one doesn’t look as nice In my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear you aren't 100% happy - we strive to be the best we can. Would you like us to send you a replacement glass frame? We have been using acrylic for our website orders, as we were experiencing breakages with the glass.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Emma & Becky
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, high quality art work with a great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! The most gorgeous gift for my beautiful sister and her family and so personal as I could even pick places (map print) that have a meaning to them. Thank you so much, great service- quick delivery and complete satisfaction 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service... arrived the next day. Beautiful picture, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was initially disappointed because my original order was lost by the courier. However, the team at Bertie & Jack were extremely helpful and offered to send me a new print right away. I'm so happy with how it looks and I can't wait to give it as a gift to my friend, I know she'll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is terrible news. Don't worry, we'll get this sorted for you asap. We only knew your order hadn't arrived this evening, when you posted this review.

Leave it with us and rest assured your order will be with you soon.

It has been shipped - so sounds as it's gone astray with the courier.

So sorry about this.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Samantha - so pleased it was all sorted quickly for you.

Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely framed family penguin artwork .. easy to choose and order .. great communication .. quick delivery and well packed! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful item & delivered very quickly. I will be buying another picture to go with it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, helpful and efficient feedback when I contacted them for clarity about my order. The product is gorgeous too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 806 reviews