Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.93 Rating 863 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bertie & Jack Reviews

About Bertie & Jack:

The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After having bought 2 pieces of artwork and been given 1 by our daughter we thought we’d buy one for our daughter and son-in-law’s anniversary. Unfortunately a couple of hours after we’d ordered it complete with message I realised I’d put the wrong number anniversary on the message so I sent an email to that effect. As nobody responded to my email I looked everywhere for a contact number without success so I sent another email. Again there was no reply to this so we just had to hope that everything would be all right. When it arrived we could see it was the wrong number so my husband had to take it apart and alter it as best he could. Not very pleased to spend £50 on a gift and for it to be wrong! Why no contact number?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melanie, We are so sorry about this - let me look into what's gone wrong here. Leave it with me and I'll come back to you with a resolution. So sorry for the issues with your order, it's not how usual style - I promise. Emma
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melanie, I've looked into the emails and we replied on the 13th August - perhaps it went to your spam folder? Emma
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the picture for our new Granddaughter and her proud parents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Congratulations on the arrival of your new Granddaughter. Emma & Becky x
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my purchase. It’s an engagement gift for my nephew and I know him and his fiancée will love it. Would definitely order again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much Bertie & Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with our purchases from Bertie & Jack! We had one print already and wanted another one in a matching pattern but it wasn't on their website. I contacted them and they were able to make us one in the print we wanted. We also bought a replacement frame for our original print because I dropped it decorating (oops). Delighted with the level of service and the products themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with our picture. Lovely quality and service was excellent as the pattern I liked didnt appear available. I asked and luckily they were able to find enough so thank you 10/10.We've ordered one as a wedding present as we love the personal message you can add.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service in these covid times.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the picture I purchased for my wife. The service was first class . I could not be happier Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous products. Easy to negotiate website. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought Happy days as a present for a very good friend for her 60th birthday. I was delighted with the artwork and my friend loved it. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another of your excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect item. I used the image of a family of 4 bears to let my husband know I was pregnant for the second time. It’s such a perfect memento for that occasion. Delivery was really quick and communication excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Another fabulous picture from Bertie and Jack. I had a special request to make and the finished product was perfect. Great advice given. Speedy delivery too. Thanks so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought as a gift, arrived very quickly and receipient very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought my friend a Bertie & Jack frame after she had her third child and a very tough year. It’s gorgeous and she loves it! Outstanding quality and a worthwhile investment. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gave this gift to my sister and husband for Christmas they absolutely loved. They wanted to know all about the company and what else you did. 5 Stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely, lovely gift! It arrived super quick and was very safely packaged for its journey through the mail!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Very flexible and was able to order exactly what I wanted by emailing direct. Also, the order arrived very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Much appreciated gift for the birth of a second child. Becky was very helpful with my queries and the item was sent quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely beautiful picture!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful prints delivered very compact and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
my sister bought us " together for donkeys years" for our diamond anniversary which we loved...our purchase.was a personalised picture of"Happy Days" so thrilled with it...superb service.would deffo use your sevice again without hesitation.highly recommended.Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.93 based on 863 reviews