Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 776 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Justine Paul
"Stunning, heart warming image. Meant a lot to recipient."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Reading
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After recieving the most beautiful print for my son, I too decided to buy one for my best friend's little girl as a Christening present for becoming her Godmother. As requested, it arrived within only two days from ordering, so a big thank you to the Bertie & Jack team for rushing the order through. I couldn't be happier with the design, and can't wait for Sunday's celebrations. Thanks again B&J, I'll definite;y be ordering again in the future. Rachel x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for your lovely words about Bertie & Jack - it means a lot to us. Hope we're there for many more happy moments to come x
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordering from Bertie & Jack was such a delight! They contacted me really quickly after submitting my order to clarify an issue then worked around it and were really helpful. I LOVE the finished product and was super impressed with the whole experience. Thank you - will make a lovely wedding present and I can wait to give it! Louisa x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Louisa! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Being excited about giving a pressie is where it's at. Emma & Becky xx
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve made several purchases over the years and never been disappointed - my recent purchase is no exception. Good quality, unique and made with love by a female-led, independent business in my hometown. What’s not to love!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lush review! Thanks Kate! #girlpower
Posted 1 week ago
"I first saw Bertie & Jack art at a friend’s wedding venue and now it’s my ‘go to’ present for friends& family special occasions. Quick & easy website, lots to choose from and delivered promptly. Quality of finish is high too- I’d recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nicola. What a fab review - I think we'll share this one far and wide as your review is a wonderful summary of what we offer at Bertie & Jack. Thanks so much for your loyalty. Emma & Becky xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very pleased, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us and leaving a review - we really appreciate it. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a framed print for a birthday present, I haven't seen it yet but the recipient was very please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad the lucky recipient was happy! Thanks so much for shopping with us!

Emma & Becky x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my picture. Looks beautiful. Love all your pictures. Great service too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased you're happy. We love what we do!

Thanks so much for shopping with us!

Emma & Becky x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure! Thanks so much for shopping with us!

Emma & Becky x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and great fats delivery ..thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for shopping with us!

Emma & Becky x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, very pleased with the lovely items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your loyalty Anita. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my picture on a Monday and received it by Friday of the same week which was brilliant. I love my picture, it reminds me of the big adventures me and my late mum had exploring the world when going to visit my son in New Zealand every year. We made some amazing memories which I will treasure forever, this picture will always make me smile and think of her. Thank you Bertie & Jack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely message - thanks Tracey. Making memories is what it's all about. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the picture . Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
:) xx
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the art, and the customer service is fab! Thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woop! Thanks so much for the review. Emma & Becky x
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn’t recommend Bertie & Jack enough! The order was made perfectly as a wedding present, delivered quickly and great communication! I will definitely be shopping with them again!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Job's a good un! Thanks Jessica xx
Posted 1 month ago
"Have ordered several pieces from Bertie and Jack and have been delighted every time. Arrives within a few days, as detailed, with personalisation correct. Lovely item, to be used for a wedding gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your review - we really appreciate it. Emma & Becky xx
Posted 1 month ago
"The 4th time we have purchased from Bertie & Jack, never a disappointment. Love all the pictures we have dotted around the house. Thank you for creating pictures that help us capture special moments for our family x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely design.This is our 3rd purchase! One for when we got married and one for each child!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Part of the family - love it! Emma & Becky xx
Posted 1 month ago
"From ordering to delivery and quality of picture fabulous. Bought many pictures as gifts and always a huge success."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt and reliable delivery. Ordered as a wedding gift for someone and the print was framed and beautiful packaged. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yay! Thanks Samantha. Emma & Becky xx
Posted 1 month ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 776 reviews