Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 746 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND DELIVERED EXACTLY AS PROMISED. LOVE THE LITTLE ADDITION OFTHE MATCHING PERSONALISED GIFT TAG."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This was my third picture I have purchase from Bertie and Jack. They are such good quality and the customer service is brilliant."
Posted 1 week ago
"It arrived so quickly and beautiful - very impressed. Thanks to staff for being so helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are in love with our new art work it’s beautiful as always! Thank you so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service, so helpful and it arrived within 24 hours! Lovely print and my husband was so pleased with it and the personalised words too. Thank you so much, will definitely buy from you again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and fantastic product. 5 stars"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having gone to Bath University I was very familiar with Bertie & Jack and the products that they offer. However I now live in Australia and wanted to order a picture as a gift for my partner. I emailed Bertie & Jack and they were absolutely outstanding with getting back to me in good time and arranging my delivery to overseas. The framed picture arrived within a week of ordering and looks absolutely stunning! I am delighted with the product and the customer service. My partner loved his gift too. 10/10 - will be ordering more in future for myself, friends and family. Such a special sentimental gift idea!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bertie & Jack are amazing!! Their pictures are always beautifully wrapped, and perfect inside. I couldn’t recommend them enough!! Super quick delivery and so many options to choose from. I recommend them to everyone!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived really quickly and was beautiful! Thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely artwork, very quick delivery, amazing job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent colours. Good delivery times and lovely wrappings."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from the team at Bertie & Jack. My daughter loves her present and it looks wonderful in her bedroom. Until next time...thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service second to none, and the picture I purchased was not only beautiful, but very professionally done. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is a 5, I don’t think much of the packaging, not enough card protection and not a do not bend label on it. I’m sure my friend will love it. Many Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed my order on Sunday evening with a cheeky request asking if I could possibly expect to receive it by Saturday. On Monday morning I received an email saying that it would be dispatched that day and would be with me the following day = Tuesday ! True to their word my order arrived Tuesday lunchtime in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted !! Many thanks for such wonderful service ! A joy to shop with and so refreshing to deal with - thank you again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love our picture! So sweet and exactly as we hoped"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous prints. Great condition when arrived too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely cushion to compliment my two Bertie and Jack pictures.. quick delivery with no hassles at all."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service - order placed, print made, posted and delivered within 2 days in time for my Mum's birthday. We saw Bertie and Jack at the Bath Christmas markets and i'm so pleased to now own a print which is beautiful. Exceptional service, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product, so unique."
Posted 3 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support