Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 645 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bertie & Jack?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Sharon Reading
Sharon Reading
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lisa Dowling
Lisa Dowling
Verified Buyer
"It finished off my new babies bedroom"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products and excellent service. Will be back again for sure. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased to hear it Lynn. Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review - we're pleased you liked it.
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Stuart
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my product and I have messaged you to find out why."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Karen,

I've just replied via email and Facebook and we'll get a replacement into the post ASAP. Your artwork was dispatched, but it looks like it has been lost en-route.

And apologies for the delay in getting back to you - we tend to step away from our desks over the weekend.

Best wishes, Ellen
Posted 4 days ago
"great product, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Bertie & Jack
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My wife loved her Bertie & Jack picture for her first ever Mother’s Day. Great service and speedy delivery meant mummy received a perfect gift from her baby Oscar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How lovely! The first Mother's Day is so special and we're pleased to hear the occasion was marked with a Bertie & Jack. Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing choice of artwork and backgrounds to choose from. Great service, extremely efficient. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure - thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Billingham
Verified Buyer
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased you like it Adam. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely picture- fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - pleased you like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Creasey
Verified Buyer
"My wife was very happy with the mother's day purchase. And it looks great in the frame that came with it. So much choice of design and patterns to choose. Would highly recommend. This is now our third piece. The first two being brought in Bath. Delivered in a great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Matthew.

We're glad your wife appreciated her Bertie & Jack Mother's Day gift.

Bertie & Jack.
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully made and presented personalised penguin picture for my daughter's wedding. Really helpful and friendly company to deal with. Delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it. Lovely to hear that a Bertie & Jack artwork was marking such a special occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous "product" fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear it. Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my products. Loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great news! Thanks for the review, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"I got the "Love Birds" framed print from Bertie & Jack, which I think makes a really lovely engagement gift for friends. I contacted them immediately after I placed the order and asked for it to be processed as soon as possible, as I was attending the engagement party just a week later! This was no problem at all and I got a notification saying my order was dispatched later that same day! And it was delivered just 2-3 days later! I can't fault the service and the product itself is perfect too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased that we were able to deliver the artwork so quickly and hope that the happy couple enjoyed their engagement gift too.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered our picture very late and Bertie & Jack were able to deliver it very quickly so we received it on time for a birthday present. When it arrived the frame was broken, but they were very quick and helpful to rectify the problem for us! Overall very good service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review. We hate it when our artworks arrive less than perfect and so are pleased to hear that the replacement frame arrived nice and quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Phillips
Verified Buyer
"What’s not to love? Excellent art for our house and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Laura - we really appreciate such lovely feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely picture for valentines day present"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad to hear it was well-received. Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Liked the fact you can do a little note in the corner to make it personalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review. Nice to hear you like the personalised touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy Stretton
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely excellent and top quality product. I opted for a personal message for my daughters wedding gift. Very efficient service, prompt delivery and regular communication on timescales. Will definitely recommend you and will definitely purchase more products. Thank you Bertie & Jack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure Lucy - thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
"My partner loves pigs and we love travelling so 'I love you sow' with the world map was a perfect Valentine's present. Thank you Bertie & Jack."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure - we hope they liked it! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't usually review things I've bought but this picture was SO special, I had to! Huge thanks. It brought a tear to my eye (in a good way)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased you like it! Thanks for the review - it really does mean a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 645 reviews