Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 631 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bertie & Jack?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sharon Reading
Sharon Reading
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa Dowling
Lisa Dowling
Verified Buyer
"It finished off my new babies bedroom"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laura Phillips
Verified Buyer
"What’s not to love? Excellent art for our house and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Laura - we really appreciate such lovely feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely picture for valentines day present"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're glad to hear it was well-received. Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Liked the fact you can do a little note in the corner to make it personalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review. Nice to hear you like the personalised touch.
Posted 2 days ago
Lucy Stretton
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely excellent and top quality product. I opted for a personal message for my daughters wedding gift. Very efficient service, prompt delivery and regular communication on timescales. Will definitely recommend you and will definitely purchase more products. Thank you Bertie & Jack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our pleasure Lucy - thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 5 days ago
"My partner loves pigs and we love travelling so 'I love you sow' with the world map was a perfect Valentine's present. Thank you Bertie & Jack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our pleasure - we hope they liked it! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't usually review things I've bought but this picture was SO special, I had to! Huge thanks. It brought a tear to my eye (in a good way)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased you like it! Thanks for the review - it really does mean a lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eleanor Perry
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful artwork and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Eleanor. We're so pleased shopping with Bertie & Jack was a positive experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Farrel Hirst
Verified Buyer
"I ordered one of the newer prints to go with my collection for my husbands anniversary gift. We both love Bertie & Jack and I hope he loves the design as much as I do. Thank you for speedy delivery and gorgeous packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and we hope your husband likes the artwork too! Happy anniversary.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have made several purchases from Bertie & Jack and am delighted with each of them. My most recent picture is as lovely as all the others and the service I received excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for the review and your continuing loyalty :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a picture for my new baby's room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you so much, it’s really lovely! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our pleasure! We're pleased you like it and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent personal help and service. Lovely prints. As shown and described. Would buy a lot more but wait for reduced price. Such good value for unique gifts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review - we're really pleased that you are enjoying your prints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andree Day
Verified Buyer
"As always fast efficient service and brilliant pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Andree - we're pleased you like them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have a similar picture at home, but bought a bigger version as a present for a friend. The design I wanted was very specific, but the team accommodated this for me and it was at my door within 2 days. Would definitely buy from Bertie and Jack again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased we could help. Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the Mr Dino print"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great news! Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A perfect gift to mark the arrival of a new baby. The parents loved the art work and it's proudly displayed in the nursery. Super product and super service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our pleasure. We're so pleased they liked it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I loved the picture and was really happy that it arrived promptly as I needed it in a hurry. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review - we're so pleased we were able to deliver in time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ben Shearn
Verified Buyer
"Always quality designs and colours. We have quite a few Bertie & Jack pictures and they always cheer up any wall. Would recommend anyone to check their stall/website out!!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben! We love our Bertie & Jack customers...you're the best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Karen Rand
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication when enquiring about a frame. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure Karen. Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carole Springthorpe
Verified Buyer
"I was recommended by my daughter. Just as expected. Dissappointed at packing very large box for size with very little bubble wrap to protect it. Also as this is for a wedding present nx t month it didnt come with a gift box. I believe when my daughter has purchased from you a gift box was supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole,

We're so pleased that the artwork was as expected, but are sorry that you were disappointed with the packaging.

Gift boxes come with our mini, small and medium artworks only. I've attached a link to the FAQs on our website where there are details of this:

http://www.bertieandjack.co.uk/faqs

Thanks so much for the feedback - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 631 reviews