Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 669 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bertie & Jack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Justine Paul
"Stunning, heart warming image. Meant a lot to recipient."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sharon Reading
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a Bertie & Jack picture for my daughter & her husband for a wedding present . The delivery was very prompt & they were absolutely thrilled with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful gifts with wonderful customer service! I will always think of Bertie & Jack for a lovely personal gift, I love the work they produce and so do my friends and family. Thank You! Jess x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely gift for my boyfriend, looks great on the wall next to our other picture. Can't wait to get another!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product as always! Great for the home and for gifts! Speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased you think so Sophia.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate the support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spotted this picture originally in John Lewis loved it . Unfortunately when we went to purchase it, it was out of stock so was thrilled to get it directly. Great service speedy delivery and it looks superb at home. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our pleasure Terry - thanks for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love these pictures and they make a lovely present for somebody. First saw these on a trip to Bath and purchased a couple and have since purchased a couple more from the website, which is very easy to do. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's lovely to hear from such a loyal Bertie & Jack customer.

Thanks for the review - it really does mean a lot :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service. A beautiful, individual piece of art. Really fast delivery when I needed a last minute gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so pleased we could get the artwork to you in time. Thanks for the review - it means a lot to the whole Bertie & Jack team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My friend absolutely loved the Bertie and Jack picture for her birthday. Her 2 favourite things, dogs and Marvel put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased. Thanks for the review - we really do appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bertie and Jack were amazingly helpful when there were problems with the delivery. And the actual product is so lovely as well. I will definitely definitely be coming back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it :)
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely happy pic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your artwork is bringing a smile to your face - that's what it's all about! Thanks for the review :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning, heart warming image. Meant a lot to recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that Justine! Thanks for the review - it really does mean a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks great and made a fantastic little gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to buy through web site and amazingly quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant picture, thank you. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure Sue - thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"We really liked our Happy Family picture when it came but it wasn’t quite as expected. The pattern was not what we thought we had picked. It looked much different to what was shown on the online picture. We believe this is because it is quite a reflective pattern and therefore the image would never be able to show the true nature of pattern."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ellie,

We're sorry that the background print didn't live up to expectations. I will feedback your comments to the team.

Best wishes, Ellen
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, original artwork. Quick and efficient service. Really nice packaging which can be used as the gift box. I liked the ability to add your personal message. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure Johanna. Thanks so much for the lovely review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"The print was bought as a father’s day gift and is absolutely gorgeous. Thankyou so much :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure Amy - we're pleased you like it. Bertie & Jack :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my two customised, framed pictures - they are perfect christening presents for my niece and nephew. Exceptional quality, and in very nice boxes which help make up a lovely gift... and they came super quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's our pleasure. We're so pleased you liked them and we hope your niece and nephew and parents of enjoy them too.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and service!. Could buy the all of the products from Bertie & Jack!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're so pleased you like your artwork.
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely colourful prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 669 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This