Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 889 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bertie & Jack Reviews

About Bertie & Jack:

The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:

6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love these prints so much, we recently received one as a wedding gift and also gave one to friends as we loved it so much. The customer service was fantastic!
Posted 15 hours ago
I am very happy with our purchases from Bertie & Jack! We had one print already and wanted another one in a matching pattern but it wasn't on their website. I contacted them and they were able to make us one in the print we wanted. We also bought a replacement frame for our original print because I dropped it decorating (oops). Delighted with the level of service and the products themselves.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with our picture. Lovely quality and service was excellent as the pattern I liked didnt appear available. I asked and luckily they were able to find enough so thank you 10/10.We've ordered one as a wedding present as we love the personal message you can add.
Posted 3 months ago
We love our series of Bertie & Jack artworks, each representing a milestone in our family. 2 were gifts and 1 was a gift to ourselves; they make great presents! Fantastic customer service and fantastic product, thank you!
Bertie & Jack 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service in these covid times.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the picture I purchased for my wife. The service was first class . I could not be happier Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Love my picture and great service
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous products. Easy to negotiate website. Prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought Happy days as a present for a very good friend for her 60th birthday. I was delighted with the artwork and my friend loved it. I would have no hesitation in purchasing another of your excellent products.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect item. I used the image of a family of 4 bears to let my husband know I was pregnant for the second time. It’s such a perfect memento for that occasion. Delivery was really quick and communication excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Another fabulous picture from Bertie and Jack. I had a special request to make and the finished product was perfect. Great advice given. Speedy delivery too. Thanks so much x
Posted 6 months ago
Bought as a gift, arrived very quickly and receipient very happy with it
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my friend a Bertie & Jack frame after she had her third child and a very tough year. It’s gorgeous and she loves it! Outstanding quality and a worthwhile investment. Thank-you!
Posted 7 months ago
Gave this gift to my sister and husband for Christmas they absolutely loved. They wanted to know all about the company and what else you did. 5 Stars all round.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely, lovely gift! It arrived super quick and was very safely packaged for its journey through the mail!
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Very flexible and was able to order exactly what I wanted by emailing direct. Also, the order arrived very quickly. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Much appreciated gift for the birth of a second child. Becky was very helpful with my queries and the item was sent quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful picture!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful prints delivered very compact and safe.
Posted 7 months ago
my sister bought us " together for donkeys years" for our diamond anniversary which we loved...our purchase.was a personalised picture of"Happy Days" so thrilled with it...superb service.would deffo use your sevice again without hesitation.highly recommended.Thank You.
Posted 8 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 889 reviews