Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 698 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bertie & Jack made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Justine Paul
"Stunning, heart warming image. Meant a lot to recipient."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Reading
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Pleased with the artwork, great quality and good communication, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellant product. Unusual, not run of the mill"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Absolutely love our stag with the world map background. We went for the x-large size and I’m so glad we did! It’s absolutely stunning. Lovely people who could not have been more helpful, and beautiful products! Will definitely be recommending and purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the picture I received, and even more because I could have my own chosen words"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My wife absolutely loves Bertie & Jack and this is the second piece we have added to our collection (she is now after a third!) Always well made and love that they are bespoke and handmade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it! Perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased 2 pictures from you for Christmas presants and they are gorgeous. I love them. I have had two given to me as a gift in the past and they look lovely in my lounge. I love the fact that you can add a little personal message. Thank you. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every product is wonderful and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely pictures, great for gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love their products. Good for home and make great presents, especially at this time of year. Service is fantastic and speedy also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently bought 'Sea the Love' picture as a wedding gift, Bertie and Jack were amazing prioritising my order as I ordered a little bit too late. The quality was fantastic, really amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love pur personalised happy family picture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love Bertie & Jack's pictures and have purchased a few products over the years. I am so pleased with my new personalised "three is the magic number" picture to add to my collection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted to receive my Bertie & Jack order. Beautiful picture with a very personal touch... a brilliant idea. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.... Thank you Bertie & Jack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely stunning! Got one for myself many years ago and have since purchased so many as wedding gifts. Always get the world map background and have it showing where the engagement or honeymoon has taken place! Always a hit and such great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pictures. Lovely personal messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the item purchased. I saw the Betie & Jack at a stall in Bath and fell in love with them. Recently ordered a product for my sister's birthday. It arrived well packed, before the expected date and was as perfect as the ones I saw on the stall. Love my purchase and I am sure my sister will like it too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely personalised gift and recipient was over the moon with it. Great service and fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love, love, love Bertie & Jack! Am a repeat customer for myself plus as well as buying as presents for family & friends. Perfect gifts in a range of designs & prints for kids & adults - my 11 year old daughter loves her elephant with the Marvel background!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 698 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support