Bertie & Jack Reviews

4.94 Rating 656 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bertie & Jack

About Bertie & Jack: The Original Cut-Out Design Company.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@bertieandjack.co.uk

Location:
6-8 Cotterell Court
Monmouth Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bertie & Jack ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry
"I had previously purchased a picture and so wanted the same pattern for the additional one. Ellen was so helpful and accommodating with my request. I am so pleased with the final pictures- I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Sharon Reading
Sharon Reading
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and delivered very quickly. Perfect."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lisa Dowling
Lisa Dowling
Verified Buyer
"It finished off my new babies bedroom"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sue Godwin
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant picture, thank you. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our pleasure Sue - thanks for the review.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Ellie Hill
Verified Buyer
"We really liked our Happy Family picture when it came but it wasn’t quite as expected. The pattern was not what we thought we had picked. It looked much different to what was shown on the online picture. We believe this is because it is quite a reflective pattern and therefore the image would never be able to show the true nature of pattern."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ellie,

We're sorry that the background print didn't live up to expectations. I will feedback your comments to the team.

Best wishes, Ellen
Posted 2 days ago
Johanna Allen
Verified Buyer
"Lovely, original artwork. Quick and efficient service. Really nice packaging which can be used as the gift box. I liked the ability to add your personal message. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our pleasure Johanna. Thanks so much for the lovely review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 3 days ago
Amy Thompson
Verified Buyer
"The print was bought as a father’s day gift and is absolutely gorgeous. Thankyou so much :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our pleasure Amy - we're pleased you like it. Bertie & Jack :)
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my two customised, framed pictures - they are perfect christening presents for my niece and nephew. Exceptional quality, and in very nice boxes which help make up a lovely gift... and they came super quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's our pleasure. We're so pleased you liked them and we hope your niece and nephew and parents of enjoy them too.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service!. Could buy the all of the products from Bertie & Jack!."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review! We're so pleased you like your artwork.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely colourful prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review - we really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing present for my sister's 30th - she loved it - and incredible customer service from Ellen and her team. Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased that your sister loved her artwork and thanks so much for the review. It means a lot :)
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Seaton-Burn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, product and communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Edward - we really appreciate the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Creasy
Verified Buyer
"I bought happy place print and frame and couldn't be more pleased. It arrived in super quick time and was packaged very well. I have just ordered the same print for my daughter as she loved it so much. Will definitely be buying from Bertie and Jack again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tracy - we're so pleased you like your artworks :)
Posted 1 month ago
Estelle Benkhedda
Verified Buyer
"very good job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Estelle!

We're so pleased you liked it.

Bertie & Jack x
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and excellent service. Will be back again for sure. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear it Lynn. Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review - we're pleased you liked it.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Stuart
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my product and I have messaged you to find out why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen,

I've just replied via email and Facebook and we'll get a replacement into the post ASAP. Your artwork was dispatched, but it looks like it has been lost en-route.

And apologies for the delay in getting back to you - we tend to step away from our desks over the weekend.

Best wishes, Ellen
Posted 2 months ago
"great product, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Bertie & Jack
Posted 2 months ago
"My wife loved her Bertie & Jack picture for her first ever Mother’s Day. Great service and speedy delivery meant mummy received a perfect gift from her baby Oscar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How lovely! The first Mother's Day is so special and we're pleased to hear the occasion was marked with a Bertie & Jack. Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing choice of artwork and backgrounds to choose from. Great service, extremely efficient. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure - thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Adam Billingham
Verified Buyer
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased you like it Adam. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely picture- fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review - pleased you like it.
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew Creasey
Verified Buyer
"My wife was very happy with the mother's day purchase. And it looks great in the frame that came with it. So much choice of design and patterns to choose. Would highly recommend. This is now our third piece. The first two being brought in Bath. Delivered in a great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Matthew.

We're glad your wife appreciated her Bertie & Jack Mother's Day gift.

Bertie & Jack.
Posted 3 months ago
Bertie & Jack is rated 4.94 based on 656 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This