Berriewood™ Delivery Reviews

Berriewood™ have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

93.83%
Industry Average
" Good selection of dog food and other dog orientated bits, delivery method is excellent and you get the option of buying two bags of dry food at a reduced cost that suits me. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you. "
posted 7 months ago - Luluboobysog
" Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent service, would highly recommend "
posted 7 months ago - Tony Caunt
" 95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC! 5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened. I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep. Thank you Berriewood. "
posted 7 months ago - MK
" Delivery arrived when they said it would "
posted 7 months ago - Angela Irvine
" Hassel free advise, ordering, and exellent delivery service. "
posted 7 months ago - Carol
" Easy to order and delivery always excellent, helpful and on time. "
posted 8 months ago - Gillian Kay
" Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food. "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Easy ordering for dog food, fast and efficient delivery. I do miss the one hour delivery slot though, especially with a dog to walk! "
posted 8 months ago - Catherine Lewis
" Fast and efficient ordering of Orijen dog food. Made easy with the regularly delivery option. Orders are easy to edit and product is well priced. First rate👍 "
posted 8 months ago - Shaun
Read all reviews on
Berriewood™
Write your review on
Berriewood™

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support