Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They always have the products I want at reasonable prices and their delivery is always quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My second order recieved this week and really can't fault Berriewood. Great products, low prices and super fast delivery! Keep up the fab service guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Arrived the next day. Very pleased and would recommend to everyone...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service every time. Delivered on the day stated. Delivery driver always leaves my delivery in our porch as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delvery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is very prompt and all additional instructions followed. A very positive first impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered on time I was kept up to date with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast efficient service. great value too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are always easy to deal with over the phone, which is the ordering method I prefer. Whoever you speak to has a good product knowledge and the delivery is always prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! The website and ordering process was so clear and easy to use. Prices are much cheaper than the most common sites such as pets at home. Placed my first order at noon and it was delivered less than 24hours later! Definitely recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered food Saturday and delivered Monday. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some Orijen puppy food on the Saturday and it was delivered on the Monday, excellent fast service and it was free delivery too !! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent online ordering. Quick and efficient delivery. Have been using this company for the last 8 years .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order the goods, excellent price. The one hiccup that happened, not the company's fault when mysteriously the goods were returned, even though I had not received them, was dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently and I now have my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly service when I phone and prompt delivery. All very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews