Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering for dog food, fast and efficient delivery. I do miss the one hour delivery slot though, especially with a dog to walk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient ordering of Orijen dog food. Made easy with the regularly delivery option. Orders are easy to edit and product is well priced. First rate👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient, frozen dog food was well packed and arrived 100% frozen and on time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always spectacular service and very competitive prices. Recommended to everyone I know who have pets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with first order of Purina Proplan. Not only was the price paid extremely competitive, the speed of delivery was outstanding. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website good selection fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow delivery although within allotted time period. Items missing from delivery. Had to phone up to get them to post the rest. When frozen food arrived half of it was already defrosted and some of the frozen barf items smelt awful as if they had gone off. Will not be buying frozen raw food from them again.☹️☹️☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy website to use. food arrived without delay. excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service and very competitive prices. Will continue to use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery and quality.delivered next day.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery placed conveniently for unpacking even though I was not available when delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, have been using them for years and dog's right weight and rarely gets ill. Good delivery company too, left it in safe place cos I was out. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the reminder was helpful as wih having a lot on its easy to forget sometimes, quick with delivery, happy with who quick i could reorder happy with everything. i do think there should be a reward thing for customers but therwise exellent on everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used Berriewood and I was really impressed with how quickly they delivered my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews