Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item was wrapped up really nicely and fast delivery. thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I dont received the gilet yet , before 8 days
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff and prompt delivery, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes and friendly service
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy website to navigate. Beautiful products with great Sale. Packaged and delivered well. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service. Item was delivered within a couple of days of ordering and exactly as described.
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Bernard Boutique - not only is the selection of clothes just fantastic but the staff are always really friendly and helpful, and the online service super efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy website with friendly service. There was no problem in returning the item that didn't fit and I was thrilled with the cardigan I kept. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love Bernard Boutique .The selection of clothes is always fantastic .Most of all I love the staff who are so helpful and friendly.The personal service is excellent. It is always an exciting experience visiting Bernard’s and I can’t wait for it reopen.
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard Boutique are quite simply the best both in their stock selection but also customer service they are themselves a fashion icon .
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy with my product, speed of execution and delivery presentation. All excellent. Only comment is that shipping charges are on the high side! Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service from start to finish 5star seller
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and love my item!! Will definitely be ordering from Bernard Boutique again so glad I discovered them!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, efficient on-line service! Rapid return response and I tems always arrive beautifully packed ....
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic range of products and speedy delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy. Speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Love the Bernard’s team , so kind and helpful. Wonderful clothes , shoes and bags. A real jewel in Esher , can’t wait to go into the shop again ... x
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard Boutique is simply the best!! Wonderful staff, beautiful clothes. A little piece of paradise!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Well packaged and quickly delivered. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 231 reviews