Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 29th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website and excellent fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been shopping at Bernard for over 20 years and there’s a reason for that .... service ! Karen, Cristina & the team continue to provide an all round fab experience - even in the current situation they provide an unparalleled service together with a smile (even behind the masks) and honest opinions. Bernard also stock the best collection of designers outside of London. Thank you 😘
Posted 2 months ago
I have been shopping in Bernard Boutique for 30 years and have had
exemplary service.
The whole team are friendly, helpful and honest. I am always pleased with my purchases and the quality and styles are great.
Well done Bernard and the team ( especially Cristina)! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love this place! Amazing brands, expert edit and excellent service :) Jo x
Posted 2 months ago
Great brands and lovely customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you I love my shirt.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and very helpful staff!! Plus fab clothes.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely people. I made a mistake with my online ordering (entirely my mistake) and Bernard Boutique went the extra mile to put things right for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, lovely packaging on online order
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who helped me was great and I love my new dress
Posted 3 months ago
I bought an amazingly discounted beautiful Roland Mouret coat in the sale over Covid shut down period. Was really easy to buy and the quality of the coat is outstanding. Am delighted!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful advice by phone, and an easy collection from store, Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and lovely item. These sandals are nearly sold out everywhere so happy to have found Bernard Boutique.
Posted 3 months ago
The item arrived very quickly, well wrapped and I'm extremely happy with the product. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering online and delivery was brilliant thank you.
I love my skirt that I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
They were extremely accommodating and helpful when I had accidentally chosen click and collect rather than delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous set of Wedding coffee cups. Arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and gift wrapped! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 130 reviews