Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 29th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and lovely people. I made a mistake with my online ordering (entirely my mistake) and Bernard Boutique went the extra mile to put things right for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, lovely packaging on online order
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who helped me was great and I love my new dress
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an amazingly discounted beautiful Roland Mouret coat in the sale over Covid shut down period. Was really easy to buy and the quality of the coat is outstanding. Am delighted!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful advice by phone, and an easy collection from store, Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and lovely item. These sandals are nearly sold out everywhere so happy to have found Bernard Boutique.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived very quickly, well wrapped and I'm extremely happy with the product. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering online and delivery was brilliant thank you.
I love my skirt that I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
They were extremely accommodating and helpful when I had accidentally chosen click and collect rather than delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous set of Wedding coffee cups. Arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and gift wrapped! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I usually struggle to find great fitting jeans. These are the perfect colour, quality and fit. So pleased. They were also delivered really quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellant
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and very quick service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
On-line service excellent, but I would expect nothing else from this fab boutique. Can’t wait until I can visit the store again.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad I found Bernard Boutique! A wonderful range of clothes and shoes. Such brilliant customer service too.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely selection of brands and super great service! Very fast delivery: )
Posted 2 months ago
This is one of my favourite boutiques, everything I have purchased from them I have cherished. Highly recommended them. Their customer service is the best!
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 123 reviews