Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service
Posted 2 months ago
The fact the shipping is so expensive and that you then have to pay your own shipping for your return as well, means I won’t be ordering from this boutique again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely collections and friendly staff who do everything they can to help
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. I’ll be shopping again.
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic shop with the best stock of high end fashion in Surrey. It’s like a mini Selfridges but better. They always know what is on trend and stock new and exciting designers with the most amazing helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Great click and collect service. Quick and easy pick up. Lovely boutique!
Posted 2 months ago
great service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and the dress I bought fitted me excellently
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased two items online from Bernard Boutque. I’ve previously shopped in store and their assistants go that extra mile so I wanted to support this local business during these tough times. The process was quick, straightforward and my items arrived beautifully nestled in tissue paper and gorgeous and the discounted prices were massive, where else could you buy Zimmerman & Self Portrait for under £250!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 5* service - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and I am very happy with my purchase from Bernard Boutique! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was really fast, love my shoes. Great service all round
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery , and as described
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to purchase and staff was great on collection at store
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a beautiful handbag. Quick delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely purchase again from Bernard Boutique.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my jeans and such a fantastic price!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great shoes at a great price. Good communication all the way, personal touch showing who.packed the shoes, really nice. Received on time. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first purchase from Bernard Boutique The Webbsigh was easy to use I trust DHL and everything went smoothly I was also happy with the refund policy I will be very happy to shop again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 231 reviews