Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very helpful gave information I not know"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"they are very helpful and polite too no hassle"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were really nice and i am very grateful for the advice that they gave me ."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm happy with Bernard Scott LTD because they did what they said they was going to do."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and friendly people"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very understanding"
Posted 2 years ago
"A job well done"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly and professional service and I will use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service will recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with what use have done so fare sorry can't write much because I'm part dyslexics thanks for everything so fare"
Posted 3 years ago
"More than helpful and independent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you to Bernard Scott LTD you have helped me so much. especially Elisabeth was very helpful very kind. Elisabeth costumer service skills were exceptional. If it was for me she should have a payrise. To everyone who I spook to big thanks. My life has just started. Best regards Hasan Berisha"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was contacted by phone to review my life insurance and they were polite and efficient. I decided to switch my insurance as the deal they offered was a little better than the one I had. I would recommend them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Life Insurance can be one of those things where if it isn't broken don't fix it or that's what I thought until speaking with Barnard Scott. They contacted me to carry out a review of my policy, they then arranged for me to speak with and advisor at a time suitable for myself. Turned out to be one of the better things I have done in 2015. I now have an improved policy with more benefits, longer term and cheaper than previous policy. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been very impressed with my recent pension review undertaken by Bernard Scott, having spoken to a couple of other companies in the last week or so they are by far the most professional and I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Katherine offered me help and support when I was at a low point in life, and struggling to see a light at the end of tunnel. Her kindness, professionalism and knowledge has made a huge difference to my life and that of my family for which I will always be grateful. Thanks to Katherine I am now moving forward again in life, and will never forget her help and her kindness."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to deal with - would recommend to others!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Despite being sceptical about how effective a life insurance review would be, I was pleasantly surprised to get a great quote and some illuminating advice. This has helped restore my faith in telephone sales. Good, professional service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I decided to get a new life insurance policy, Bernard Scott helped me get a quote that was perfect for my current lifestyle, taking into account my daughter & other aspects. Very professional from the get go, I'd use them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful friendly service"
Posted 3 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support