Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I spoke to a lady called Catherine who was very helpful and set me up with a great policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to understand and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Considering that the initial call was a 'cold call', Catherine quickly won me over and persuaded me that there was merit in reviewing our life insurance cover. She was very friendly and a pleasure to speak to. I went on to accept the review and have since taken out a significantly better policy for only a small uplift in premium. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service polite a helpful very caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional firm, every thing was handled quickly and to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently had my frozen company pension reviewed and found that I was paying excessive management charges. Bernard Scott were excellent from the start, very thorough and approachable. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is interested in having their pension reviewed. I did and it saved me a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Mr Hubbard,
thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am extremely pleased that you would recommend our services and that the process has benefited you financially.
Posted 3 years ago
"Great, Friendly advice...sound company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish they dealt with everything,and it was done very quickly.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"customer services was very good and I have saved money after my pension review I would recommend this company to by friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, they knew what they were talking about, spoke clear English not office lingo and managed to make me money! I would easily recommend them to friends, family but not enemies! Tony, Hastings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Customer service was excellent. Received the right advice re my (non-existent) pension from Profile and found out my SIPP had been mis-sold so they're sorting that as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support