Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and friendly,giving me the help and advice I needed to sort out my problems with finances.

Hopefully I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel and be debt and stress free.

Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
The advice provided really helped me to understand my pension. The team were very supportive and patient,I have recommended others to use them too!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, the staff were really friendly and understanding when I was struggling with my debts. I would definitely recommend Them to anyone in financial difficulty.
Posted 4 years ago
I was really struggling with my finances, I was paying more than I could afford and I couldn't see a way out. I spoke to Catherine at Bernard Scott who was very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend Bernard Scott.
Posted 4 years ago
Advisor identified my needs and recommended a product that was much cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere so I was more than happy with the service he provided me. He was cheerful on the phone too which made dealing with him more of a pleasant experience.
Posted 5 years ago
The girl who helped me was very good and easy to understand I would recommend her to anyone (one of the best)
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to talk to and everything very well explained...also a great deal ????
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service nothing was too much trouble would definitely recommend using this service to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
I spoke to a lady called Catherine who was very helpful and set me up with a great policy
Posted 5 years ago
Considering that the initial call was a 'cold call', Catherine quickly won me over and persuaded me that there was merit in reviewing our life insurance cover. She was very friendly and a pleasure to speak to. I went on to accept the review and have since taken out a significantly better policy for only a small uplift in premium. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service polite a helpful very caring.
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional firm, every thing was handled quickly and to my satisfaction
Posted 5 years ago
I recently had my frozen company pension reviewed and found that I was paying excessive management charges. Bernard Scott were excellent from the start, very thorough and approachable. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is interested in having their pension reviewed. I did and it saved me a lot of money.
Posted 5 years ago
Good afternoon Mr Hubbard,
thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am extremely pleased that you would recommend our services and that the process has benefited you financially.
Posted 5 years ago
Great, Friendly advice...sound company.
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish they dealt with everything,and it was done very quickly.thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
customer services was very good and I have saved money after my pension review I would recommend this company to by friends and family
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, they knew what they were talking about, spoke clear English not office lingo and managed to make me money! I would easily recommend them to friends, family but not enemies!
Tony, Hastings.
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service was excellent. Received the right advice re my (non-existent) pension from Profile and found out my SIPP had been mis-sold so they're sorting that as well.
Posted 5 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews