Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was contacted by phone to review my life insurance and they were polite and efficient. I decided to switch my insurance as the deal they offered was a little better than the one I had. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Life Insurance can be one of those things where if it isn't broken don't fix it or that's what I thought until speaking with Barnard Scott. They contacted me to carry out a review of my policy, they then arranged for me to speak with and advisor at a time suitable for myself. Turned out to be one of the better things I have done in 2015. I now have an improved policy with more benefits, longer term and cheaper than previous policy. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been very impressed with my recent pension review undertaken by Bernard Scott, having spoken to a couple of other companies in the last week or so they are by far the most professional and I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Katherine offered me help and support when I was at a low point in life, and struggling to see a light at the end of tunnel. Her kindness, professionalism and knowledge has made a huge difference to my life and that of my family for which I will always be grateful. Thanks to Katherine I am now moving forward again in life, and will never forget her help and her kindness."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to deal with - would recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Despite being sceptical about how effective a life insurance review would be, I was pleasantly surprised to get a great quote and some illuminating advice. This has helped restore my faith in telephone sales. Good, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I decided to get a new life insurance policy, Bernard Scott helped me get a quote that was perfect for my current lifestyle, taking into account my daughter & other aspects. Very professional from the get go, I'd use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"the young lady I spoke to was polite, well-spoken and despite having a remarkably giddy laugh gave very good advice on Life Insurance and Pensions. She asked a lot of questions and her answers were based on what I was telling her not some pre-set script. I hope my review of life and pension provision will be as rewarding. I am very pleased with the way in which the interview went and would recommend Bernard Scott to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was first contacted by Bernard Scott Via telephone. I never take unsolicited calls as I get them daily and as you can imagine I was very annoyed when I first received the call. After a lengthy discussion with an advisor I realised they where offering me a service that would be very beneficial to me. I had been struggling to pay of my outstanding debts for over two years now, and the interest rates went through the roof! With the help and support I received from Bernard Scott I have now found my solution to my problems and entered into a programme where I will be debt free in five years! Finally a light at the end of the tunnel. I would defentaly recommend Bernarrd Scott and I am very thankful for their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Can only recommend this company. Helped me a lot with my secured loan. Robert Fairey who I spoke to on the phone was brilliant - did not beat around the bush at all and could answer each and every question I had with calm, considered answers. He made me feel like I was talking to a friend on the phone which helped. Thanks very much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wasn't particularly impressed with receiving a cold call and certainly didn't enjoy talking about my financial difficulties But overall I accepted the advice and I can repay my debts much quicker. The staff were nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional and friendly,giving me the help and advice I needed to sort out my problems with finances. Hopefully I can now see a light at the end of the tunnel and be debt and stress free. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The advice provided really helped me to understand my pension. The team were very supportive and patient,I have recommended others to use them too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, the staff were really friendly and understanding when I was struggling with my debts. I would definitely recommend Them to anyone in financial difficulty."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was really struggling with my finances, I was paying more than I could afford and I couldn't see a way out. I spoke to Catherine at Bernard Scott who was very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend Bernard Scott."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Advisor identified my needs and recommended a product that was much cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere so I was more than happy with the service he provided me. He was cheerful on the phone too which made dealing with him more of a pleasant experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The girl who helped me was very good and easy to understand I would recommend her to anyone (one of the best)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to talk to and everything very well explained...also a great deal ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service nothing was too much trouble would definitely recommend using this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support