Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received a call out of the blue life insurance. I have not reviewed mine for over 5 years and did not want to. I tried to publish my review when I had the call and they blocked it?
Posted 2 years ago
Had a call today, out of the blue from Cameron. Asked about my life insursnce. After I told him about it and explained that I wa not interested in a review. He said that I was not doing a very good job on it. I asked him what he said as I thought I heard him wrong. And he said it again. This I found very upsetting and am still in shock that someone can call you out of the blue to upset you. Is this how it works?
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful gave information I not know
Posted 3 years ago
they are very helpful and polite too no hassle
Posted 3 years ago
They were really nice and i am very grateful for the advice that they gave me .
Posted 3 years ago
Young man Peter Simpson very friendly and informative and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with Bernard Scott LTD because they did what they said they was going to do.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and friendly people
Posted 3 years ago
BS could not assist me .
Posted 3 years ago
Very understanding
Posted 3 years ago
A job well done
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and professional service and I will use again
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service will recommend
Posted 4 years ago
They were very helpful and prompt.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with what use have done so fare sorry can't write much because I'm part dyslexics thanks for everything so fare
Posted 4 years ago
More than helpful and independent.
Posted 4 years ago
Even though they did eventually get the life insurance sorted, there was a few delays with the process which I found frustrating at times, they did manage to get the life at a very competitive price and we are happy with the level of cover we have now. I think the fact that we had pre existing medical conditions made the delays on the insurance worse
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you to Bernard Scott LTD you have helped me so much. especially Elisabeth was very helpful very kind. Elisabeth costumer service skills were exceptional. If it was for me she should have a payrise. To everyone who I spook to big thanks. My life has just started. Best regards Hasan Berisha
Posted 4 years ago
it was good experience, very good service .but its too long perioed for a secured loan.
any how no any bad experience.
thanks for the good team .
Posted 4 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews