Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Scott LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received a call out of the blue life insurance. I have not reviewed mine for over 5 years and did not want to. I tried to publish my review when I had the call and they blocked it?"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Had a call today, out of the blue from Cameron. Asked about my life insursnce. After I told him about it and explained that I wa not interested in a review. He said that I was not doing a very good job on it. I asked him what he said as I thought I heard him wrong. And he said it again. This I found very upsetting and am still in shock that someone can call you out of the blue to upset you. Is this how it works?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful gave information I not know"
Posted 2 years ago
"they are very helpful and polite too no hassle"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were really nice and i am very grateful for the advice that they gave me ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Young man Peter Simpson very friendly and informative and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm happy with Bernard Scott LTD because they did what they said they was going to do."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and friendly people"
Posted 2 years ago
"BS could not assist me ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very understanding"
Posted 2 years ago
"A job well done"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly and professional service and I will use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service will recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"They were very helpful and prompt."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with what use have done so fare sorry can't write much because I'm part dyslexics thanks for everything so fare"
Posted 3 years ago
"More than helpful and independent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Even though they did eventually get the life insurance sorted, there was a few delays with the process which I found frustrating at times, they did manage to get the life at a very competitive price and we are happy with the level of cover we have now. I think the fact that we had pre existing medical conditions made the delays on the insurance worse"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you to Bernard Scott LTD you have helped me so much. especially Elisabeth was very helpful very kind. Elisabeth costumer service skills were exceptional. If it was for me she should have a payrise. To everyone who I spook to big thanks. My life has just started. Best regards Hasan Berisha"
Posted 3 years ago
"it was good experience, very good service .but its too long perioed for a secured loan. any how no any bad experience. thanks for the good team ."
Posted 3 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support