Bernard Scott LTD Reviews

4.54 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bernard Scott LTD

How would you rate Bernard Scott LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received a call out of the blue life insurance. I have not reviewed mine for over 5 years and did not want to. I tried to publish my review when I had the call and they blocked it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Had a call today, out of the blue from Cameron. Asked about my life insursnce. After I told him about it and explained that I wa not interested in a review. He said that I was not doing a very good job on it. I asked him what he said as I thought I heard him wrong. And he said it again. This I found very upsetting and am still in shock that someone can call you out of the blue to upset you. Is this how it works?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Karen Louise Ward
Verified Buyer
"very helpful gave information I not know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Gail Helen Stafford
Verified Buyer
"they are very helpful and polite too no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were really nice and i am very grateful for the advice that they gave me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Lorraine Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Young man Peter Simpson very friendly and informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Fielding
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy with Bernard Scott LTD because they did what they said they was going to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BS could not assist me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"A job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Ashmore
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and professional service and I will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Surinder Pipal
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
William Higson
Verified Buyer
"They were very helpful and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terence Alfred Wood
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with what use have done so fare sorry can't write much because I'm part dyslexics thanks for everything so fare"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Francis Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"More than helpful and independent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Rachel Barton
Verified Buyer
"Even though they did eventually get the life insurance sorted, there was a few delays with the process which I found frustrating at times, they did manage to get the life at a very competitive price and we are happy with the level of cover we have now. I think the fact that we had pre existing medical conditions made the delays on the insurance worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hasan Berisha
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Bernard Scott LTD you have helped me so much. especially Elisabeth was very helpful very kind. Elisabeth costumer service skills were exceptional. If it was for me she should have a payrise. To everyone who I spook to big thanks. My life has just started. Best regards Hasan Berisha"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Gnanakumar Azariah
Verified Buyer
"it was good experience, very good service .but its too long perioed for a secured loan. any how no any bad experience. thanks for the good team ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bernard Scott LTD is rated 4.54 based on 52 reviews