Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When you have someone like Danny Burnell handling clients, you can’t go wrong. Fully dedicated and passionate about serving clients which helps the firm
Uphold its strong reputation. Very pleased with Berry’s Jewellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Atish, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Tag Heuer '160 year anniversary' Montreal dial limited edition watch and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and fantastic service from start to delivery.
Highly recommended. Thanks Danny, Regards Enzo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Enzo, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service staff are very helpful purchased a Tudor BB 58 the watch is awesome perfect size for me & arrived with next day post. Thanks so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Justin, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, smooth purchase and very quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Very happy with product and the service 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tracey, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and reliable, quality products !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stephen, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A truly excellent customer service from Berry, my order came on time and it was wrapped perfectly. Thank you guys for putting a smile on my Wife’s face
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Issac, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online purchase experience assisted by Linda and Elliot.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Rodney, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite the obvious circumstances, Elliot at Berry’s made the experience of buying my Seamaster very enjoyable
Would throughly recommend them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with how easy the process was and product was 20% cheaper than anywhere I could find.
Berry's 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service would buy from them again 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a discussion with the live chat option to be able to discuss the purchase of a new watch. The level of service was nothing short of what I would have expected when purchasing a JLC.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super company and very friendly and user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently wished to purchase a Lalique necklace for a relative and found the one that I was interested in on Berry's website.
I had a couple of questions that needed answering so used their "chat" helpline. What a pleasant experience. Eliot, who answered more call was extremely helpful and his customer care was outstanding. I experienced a problem with ordering the item and he went to great lengths to ensure that my order went through.
My relative is over the moon with her present. I shall definitely look at Berry's when the need arises in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vanette, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
free gift haven't arrived yet :-(
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and lovely people to deal with now on two occasions. Nothing seems too much trouble or inconvenience with this professional team!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased my Omega Seamaster from these guys after being recommended by a previous customer and the price was the best I could find and the service was excellent. I received my watch within 3 days as promised and I couldn't be happier. I am aiming to purchase a decent watch each year and Berrys will be my first port of call.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic advice and service. I’m so pleased with my new IWC. A huge thank you to the team at Windsor. A definite 5 star experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery for my online order
Posted 1 month ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,159 reviews