Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Great service, never had any issues and really like the free book mark's I received last time 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality items
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service fast and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for unique items or everyday items you can get for the ministry.
Posted 1 month ago
The service is prompt and efficient. All the goods received are of a high quality and standard.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the magazine envelopes just perfect fit and the JW.ORG stickers all my friends wanted some. Im very happy thank you for making them it really adds a little something special to our ministry Warm regards Elaine
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Bennett cards for around 10 years & have always received fast & efficient service. As expected, this time was no different!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for the cards and letter writing we are doing right now, very good value and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the cars also the games were fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of your products & the reasonable prices. Thank you for providing a wonderful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to use and great customer service and support. Fast and efficient delivery and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good helpful company with excellent choice of items. Lovely to be able to get JW items that are fit for purpose. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the pretty writing paper and envelopes. Good quality too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent goods. Really pleased with all you do. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with colouring book
Posted 1 month ago
The very best of service and delighted with my deliveries
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing such an excellent service and thanks for the speedy dispatch of my order. I was particularly grateful to receive the magazine-size envelopes I ordered. Thank you so much brothers.
Posted 1 month ago
As a Brother I have been using the site for many years and have found very useful for all my needs. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The Brothers run a trustworthy site, where you can purchase good quality theocratic products at very reasonable prices. Delivery is always quick providing the products are in stock, which you will know before you buy. I would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery, lovely magnets and writing paper. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a few really lovely Bible covers as gifts and they are great! Easy to order and quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,334 reviews