Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Fast and efficient. Excellent service and well packaged items. A few extras in there too which was a lovely surprise and much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Have order of you before always very good promptly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
thank you brother excellent service and quality of products
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable Well packaged and prompt delivery Excellent service all round Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Prompt acknowledgement to the order being placed and the usual delivery within a few days, as expected. I have never had to send anything back to date - everything I have ordered over the years has been up to a high standard and 'does the job'! Well done everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for providing the practical things we need to carry out our ministry and look after one another. Your always very prompt with deliveries, your customer service is outstanding and in fact I wouldn’t mind working there too. 😁 Thank you brothers and sisters - we are regular customers and we will keep ordering from you time after time after time. Thanks from Nottingham
Posted 1 month ago
Did have to wait for my delivery but no problem wasn't desperate. Thank you as always good pens and writing paper great.
Posted 1 month ago
My mother in law who is 90 loved them for her letter writing.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, thoughtful, speedy and high quality!
Bennett Cards Ltd 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality cards, writing paper and magnets. Excellent Service. I am very happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
I aways enjoy visiting this website. It has an abundance of items to choose from,it's a bit like opening your favourite chocolate box. Thank you for the service you provide.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many items over the years, and always very happy with them.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual I am very impressed with the quality of the items I purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Bennett Cards shop! Lots of lovely bits - especially love the floral/patterned notepads 😍 I also bought a diary, magnets, they are all beautiful, so happy 💗
Posted 1 month ago
Floral papers and envelopes were well matched with QR stickers
Posted 1 month ago
Items received as ordered, thank you, just the job. Best regards.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some products from here a week ago and it arrived the other day. The quality is great as well as the amazing service!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering for many years with Bennett’s Cards Ltd and have no complaints whatsoever. Always kind and helpful and products are high quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service. Good quality items. Packaged nicely.
Posted 1 month ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,336 reviews