Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

I really like the writing paper and patterns! In fact I would like to buy an A3 size writing pad too if they have them. They are reasonably priced. They also have other good offers.
Posted 1 month ago
Iโ€™ve ordered different items several times from Bennettโ€™s cards. The service is always top quality and efficient. Keep it up guys โค๏ธ
Posted 1 month ago
I havr enjoyed every item l have purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items well packed and very helpful on the phone. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, delivery was on time and I love the writing pads that I ordered. Will definitely buy again. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Please with the Product ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค—
Posted 1 month ago
My items were lovely and really well made, all services that Bennett cards offer are quick and efficient, many items to choose from. Thankyou all lovely Team ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
I received the magnets. They are beautiful. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the items are amazing! The variety of things is very good. Family and I are always happy with with the level of service. The delivery is a great. Keep up the good work Bennett Cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service received from Bennett Cards. Fast delivery & absolutely no issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely writing set and came pretty quickly too๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service. All arrived in good time and well packaged. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and excellent products, I'm very pleased with what I received. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality stationery , ideal for our letter writing
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely prompt and efficient service as always......thank you all very much Team Bennett!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived sooner than expected.good service. Thank you so
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. I shall use you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service... thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,347 reviews