Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,078 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful made me feel at ease.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and communicative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Metcalf, was excellent in my opinion. He listen to our need and he came up with a solution. Well done to your operative.
Be safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional, everything was explained in detail and the best option was delivered to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
George was very friendly and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly and knowledgable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative. Very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan maylor who rung me was so helpful and explained it to me , talked it through I was very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, informative, not pushy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initial caller (unfortunately didn't remember his name) was very polite and turned what could of been a cold call into something less scripted and more friendly. Explained who and what the company does with no expectations to buy, just to advise and explain if needed. I never felt pushed to continue and once ready, handed over to Sam McGrath. Sam went through the process, clearly explaining and answering all questions I had. Overall tailoring my life insurance to better suit my personal circumstances, with a better package, at a cheaper rate. So overall I can't rate anything less than excellent. I finished the call better informed, better deal, at a cheaper rate through excellent service without being forced to do anything. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Today i had a call from luke he was so friendly made me laugh. Answered all my questions and explained everything to me. Very friendly gentleman wish there was more like him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aiden, the agent that dealt with my call, was polite and helpful. He explained everything clearly and answered my questions fully.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service agent was very good explained all that i needed to know very friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam was very helpful and managed to get me better cover for the same amount thank you Sam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke was very helpful, friendly and professional we have taken out our life insurance at a fabulous price and we’re very happy with the service and support we were given. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
as i didnt ring them i felt a bit pressured into listening but we did sort things out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got me a better deal on my death polici 3 thousand pounds more to what I was getting much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gentleman I spoke to he was very nice and helpful thanks to him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.81 based on 1,078 reviews