Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,078 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both advisors where good but Hayden was outstanding and really made the whole process stress free, great advice given in an understandable way but in a professional manner as well as great customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Charlotte was both professional yet personable! I’ve never been drawn to sort out life insurance before but for some reason today was the day that I stayed on the phone and Charlotte helped me learn and figure out everything
Posted 3 days ago
Hayley who Inspoke to on the phone was absolutely amazing. So polite and professional in her job.
Posted 3 days ago
very polite explained very well everything to me
Posted 3 days ago
The people I spoke to were absolutely fabulous from start to finish! Made it super easy.
Posted 3 days ago
The young man I spoke was very helpful and put me at ease and the follow up is very good .I certainly made the right decision in taking out life insurance with yourselves .
Posted 3 days ago
Clear and well explained info. Polite manner. Excellent attentive listening.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and answered any questions.
Posted 5 days ago
Chris and Matt were great
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent services, Didn't push as some do, gave me time to think as some don't simple easy to understand, Yes excellent services, would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my quotes and overall service. Thanks for all your help :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Great knowledgeable service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great offer less than what I was paying for more than double the payout the woman on the phone was fantastic great service 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
I cannot praise the service I received from Hayden from your company enough, he explained everything to me during the call and has also put me in a better position without it costing me a penny.
Thank you for the service, I cannot praise enough.
Posted 5 days ago
I found the advisor to be very honest and transparent . We had a good chat about the pros and cons of having a new life insurance policy in place before my current one runs out and it all made sense. I like that I was the one I control of my decision and I asked many many questions which were answered easily and knowledgeably, and I never felt at all that I was being given a “sales pitch” . I’m very happy that I now have a new policy in place and can rest easy should anything happen to me. I also like that I can change my policy at any time should circumstances change.
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional yet friendly with clear facts and figures.
A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 days ago
I dealt with a gentleman called Lee, he was very professional, understood my needs not once did I feel pressured to make any decisions, when I asked questions he explained everything in great detail. I would recommend Lee and Be Money Savvy to anyone, really great service...
Posted 6 days ago
Mr William Greeves gave me the best help I have ever had, his help was more than excellent and I did appreciate it. I would definitely recommend this service I was one very pleased customer so Thankyou so much 😁
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle was very helpful and explained everything very clearly. She talked me through all my options and helped me choose the right one for me. I would definetly recommend Be Money Savy. Thank you again for all your help.
Posted 6 days ago
Deal with Hayden to arrange my life insurance was easy and a pleasure to do!
Posted 6 days ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.81 based on 1,078 reviews