Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and accurate despatch. Garment arrived ok, just not the best quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Sebastian, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item wasn't the best quality. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived slightly damaged - comfy and nice though.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Henry, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item was damaged. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Love the design and everything about it however the sleeve was sew inside out! it’s ok t wear because I couldn’t be bothered to send it back, but the sleeve is wrong
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Hannah, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing, we really appreciate your feedback as it will enable us to look into this issue to make sure this doesn't happen in the future and I sincerely apologise for the fact that your item has arrived like this. I have sent you an email from our customer service account to look into this issue as we wouldn't want you to keep a faulty item and we will get this sorted for you as soon as we hear back from you. Once again, I'm so sorry this has happened and we look forward to hearing back from you. Take care & stay safe. Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
What I purchased is the padded overshirt. The colours are great but the material feels a tad flimsy. Will just have to see going forward. With the lockdown, not going to have much chance to wear it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Nirdosh, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your item. If you do want to return your item for a refund rather than keeping it, we can offer a refund or exchange for the item instead and if you'd like some help with how to return the item, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Still waitin for jacket ordered on 14th cheers
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Mark, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that you've still not received your order. Unfortunately due to covid-19, delays are happening occasionally with parcels all over the country and I can only apologise about the delay. I've just checked your tracking and I can see that your order is currently being processed by Royal Mail and it should also be with you over the next few days. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Goods arrived in good time. I returned the jumper as it had a saggy squarish neck which I didn't like. Also, the under arms cut didn't fit properly. Returned at my cost which I sort of accept, then refunded promptly
Posted 9 months ago
Hey David, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are constantly working on improving the fit of our items and we really appreciate you leaving us this feedback so we can improve these things in future products. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 9 months ago
Great coat. Really warm and comfy but the button fell off after literally one day of wearing it
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Josh, Thank you so much for leaving us this review and I'm so sorry to hear that one of the buttons fell off your item. Can you send us an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com along with your order number and we'll look into resolving this for you as quickly as possible for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery clothes seem a bit cheap wouldnt pay full price
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and we're so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the quality of your items. You can return any items you receive if you're unhappy with them and if you'd like some more information about this, feel free to send us an email at support@bellfieldclothing.com and one of our customer service agents will get back to you right away. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 8 months ago
I like the clothes but the sizing is very poor. I bought a sweatshirt in a medium, it’s more like an xlarge. I bought a jacket at a medium thinking it would be large fitting but it’s very tight.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Dhilin, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we really appreciate it as it will enable us to improve our products and sizes in the future with our products. if you do want to return the items for an exchange of sizes, feel free to send our team an email with your order number and we'll be more than happy to help: support@bellfieldclothing.com. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices, but quality may not be up there, unless I was unlucky. I bought two items which were in a sale. Jumper with chunky roll neck at only £16, and jeans at £20. The jumper I love, although awaiting first wash to make full judgement. The jeans I put on for first time today, and one of the studs / button fly fasteners, just fell off as I touched it...... I suppose I've paid Primark prices, so can't expect too much. Would I buy again? Doubtful
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase arrived very promptly and I was very pleased with my new Mac, great quality and fit. Nice one!
Posted 9 months ago
Extremly good quality clothes and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I just want to point out that i can in no way fault the customer service ! they were absolutely fantastic and should be made aware of this however, the quality of the clothes is just not good....even at the prices they are!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your items and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a pair of jeans in the sale recently for an incredible price, very fast and efficient process from ordering to delivery. Jeans were really good quality and exactly the wash I was after, however frustrated with the sizing as there were no length options and nothing in the size guide to tell you length. Being 6'3" this is a common and extremely frustrating issue for me and resulted in the jeans coming up way too short. Kept and given to my partner as they did fit him but still frustrating to have this issue. I'd like to see either length options or lengths for each waist size provided in the size guide.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kieran, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to hear that your item didn't quite fit. We really appreciate you leaving us this feedback as it will enable us to be able to improve this on our website. I have passed this onto our website team and hopefully, they will look at implicating a sizing guide for the length of our jeans & trousers on our website. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Shirt was great, love the style and good quality BUT the jeans, again they looked great and good style but when opening my parcel one of the rivets from jeans fell off so now I've had to sand it down so it's not rough, and would cut my hands if put them in pocket. I would of sent them back but not really the right time to be doing that (covid19) so bad quality as wouldn't expect the rivet to fall off within seconds of getting the jeans out.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kieron, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping and good looking item, however after just one months use the main zip has broken. Suspect quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Hamish, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery and great looking clothes, the quality is decent for the most part however the trousers I received had a pretty poor quality zip. It came apart when u was taking them off for the first time and meant I had to repair them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Danyal, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
This label is very hit and miss. The products looks cool on the photos, but the quality of manufacture and material is highly inconsistent. Some of their clothes are worse quality that some of the massive low cost discount retailers (you know who I mean), yet the price tags do not match. Not a company I will bother buying off again
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Keith, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for it ordered 8 days ago, sure it will be worth it tho
Posted 1 year ago
Returns are easy
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews