Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,073 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a fantastic fleece and was really impressed by the end product. Good quality stylish clothing at a reasonable price. Delighted.
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Good quality too. Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a quality jumper for a fantastic price. I bought it in the sale for my husband. Delivery was very fast and returns super easy. I bought the wrong size and needed to exchange for the correct size. When they received my returned item they sent out the replacement. Most other companies need you to return the order ,they refund you and you are required to re order. Annoyingly long winded, this company deals with returns swiftly. We recieved the correct size within days of sending the 1st back.
Posted 5 months ago
Great brand go check it out!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely item really cool affordable clothes on the website, plans to get more!
Posted 11 months ago
The hoodie came in a good amount of time and packed appropriately. It fits perfectly and looks great! Really happy I purchased it.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality clothing at quality prices! Well done! If they don't have your item in stock - they come back to you very quickly which is rare for online shopping!
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
First Bellfield purchase.... black Paleo suede bomber Jacket. Delivered quickly. Quality excellent at the price point. Appears well made and fits like a glove in my usual XL. Nice understated style looks very smart. Impressed. Hope it wears well over next few years
Posted 1 year ago
I saw an advert for a pair of Bellfield jeans on Instagram and they looked great. After checking the site I was amazed how reasonably priced they were.
When I received my jeans I was so happy I bought another pair immediately!
Excellent quality denim at a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, bomber jacket in blue suede was very good quality and great value. Have since bought two T-Shirts from the Friends of the Earth selection. Will be shopping again in the future when I need to expand my wardrobe selection.
Posted 1 year ago
Received the “Yuba Gilet” covered in dog/cat hair with a large split in the material on the right shoulder. Sewed it up myself though because I’m a G
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I am so sorry that this has happened with your item. If you could drop me an email over to daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk, I will be more than happy to find a solution to this as we would not expect your item to arrive to you in this condition and I would love to get this sorted for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
good fit, great quality, great price. happily shopping here from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it and it's so good to hear that you're so happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Suited all requirements, have already received multiple compliments on the fleece I bought from Bellfield, one of my favourite jackets.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it! We're so happy that you love your jacket you brought from us! It's so great to hear! I'll also pass your feedback onto our designers as they'll really appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 1,073 reviews