Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,076 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Awsome company great products
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and style although lacking a little in customer communications. Also length of chinos not shown.
Posted 1 year ago
item good for the price. the opening for my head very small. heard a rip probably stitching when I put my head through. don't think it ruined item no other issues
Posted 1 year ago
Well priced and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable also love the materia,very rich and comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase, delivery was really quick. One order I made a mistake with the shipping details and they quickly and helpfully arranged a redelivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Website is a little clunky and not the returns process needs to be digitised, otherwise good price, good quality products delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived really quickly and with no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Three excellent corduroy products well priced and look great. Disappointed with the quality of the wool jumper and have sent back. Also doesn’t quite look like the picture, has colours not evident on the website.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, delivery was fast to a nearby depot. Single flaw was a few threadA coming from sleeves.
Posted 1 year ago
Well made and very reasonably priced. Nice one Bellfield
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery time, some of the items were slightly larger than expected, but otherwise very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a flannel shirt and it arrived very quickly and fit very well. It did require a wash before wearing, however, as it had a bit of a plastic smell from the packaging. Came out of the wash fine though. Very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
The jacket I ordered was my favourite colour yellow and had great details, and the lovely spotty shirt made my eyes smile.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes look good and fairly priced but quality is pretty low!
Posted 1 year ago
nice fleece thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great loyalty scheme, love my bright yellow rain mac!
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,076 reviews