Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic quality, especially for the price. Would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item and the usual fantastic service... thanks as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a corduroy shirt and found the experience from ordering to delivery/receipt simply excellent. The sale shirt was excellent quality and outstanding value for money. Overall, very impressed and will now make further purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality service and products. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Young, vibrant and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can not praise them enough. Great clothes, great quality and one can earn points and get discounts as the buy. I bought two items in as many days. I love Bellfield Clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What I bought were perfect and it’s fast delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The online shopping was first class as was free delivery. The jeans I bought were perfect and a perfect price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
In my opinion, the quality of clothing is really great according to brand pricing. I love my jackets, I am looking forward to buy more in future,,,
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Parka, only complaint is one leather toggle is missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I left a review a week or so back, criticising some QC issues with a recently delivered item. The Head of Customer Service at Bellfield reached out almost immediately and a replacement item was sent out without delay. Great service and a more than satisfactory resolution to the issue so thanks, Dan, and all the team at Bellfield!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality for amazing prices, no delivery charge. I have been back onto the web site reordering. So fast and efficient service, cannot recommend highly enough. I will certainly be a regular buyer and will tell friend. Oh and superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and fast delivery to Rep. Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, great service, fantastic price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice Site with an interesting collection
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best buys this year for price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, good quality clothing and good prices?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This coat is excellent very stylish great quality material love it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,096 reviews