Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clothes are of decent quality and very good for the price.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase, truly excellent quality and the service was second to none 👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, fast and efficient, quality product, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great gilet. Great price all round excellent buy
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality, especially for the price. Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 6 months ago
The item is great and good quality, delivery was quick and no problems there. I would like to see a bigger effort for sustainability - maybe eliminating plastic from the packaging. Also it would be great if free returns could be offered.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey James! Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback at Bellfield Clothing, we love reading these kinds of comments as it will enable us to do better in the future. So at this time, we offer free delivery on all of our orders to UK addresses instead of free returns, but we are looking at implementing this in the future. We are also looking to source better plastic for our items and for our packaging also and this is in the pipeline in the future also. Some of the plastic we use is 100% recycled and recyclable but we are looking into making this a permanent thing with all of our plastic. Thanks again! Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 6 months ago
Great item and the usual fantastic service... thanks as always
Posted 6 months ago
Good Quality Clothing at a affordable price! Only downside I have is a lot of the clothes I’ve gotten have loose thread that I had to snip off!
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality at the right price.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a corduroy shirt and found the experience from ordering to delivery/receipt simply excellent. The sale shirt was excellent quality and outstanding value for money. Overall, very impressed and will now make further purchases.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality service and products. Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
ELMER COVID COAT Bought a coat from Bellfield and when I tried it on there was a used face mask in the pocket!!!!! To say I felt traumatized would be a slight understatement! Can’t believe that someone could have potentially posted COVID through my front door but to add insult to injury I emailed on8/12/20 and still haven’t heard a single thing back!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Tim, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to read that this has happened with your order. I have refunded the item for you and added 2000 points into your account and I can't apologise enough that this has happened and that we didn't get back to you sooner. Once again, I'm so sorry that this has happened and if you need any help in the future, feel free to drop an email anytime and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Great jumper quickly despatched. Only issue is the sleeve length. For me the size L is perfect everywhere but the sleeves are about 4" too short. Doesn't stop me wearing it.
Posted 7 months ago
Young, vibrant and good value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my suede jacket. Finish and fit were spot on. Great buy
Posted 7 months ago
I can not praise them enough. Great clothes, great quality and one can earn points and get discounts as the buy. I bought two items in as many days. I love Bellfield Clothing.
Posted 7 months ago
Still waitin for jacket ordered on 14th cheers
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Mark, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that you've still not received your order. Unfortunately due to covid-19, delays are happening occasionally with parcels all over the country and I can only apologise about the delay. I've just checked your tracking and I can see that your order is currently being processed by Royal Mail and it should also be with you over the next few days. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
What I bought were perfect and it’s fast delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
The online shopping was first class as was free delivery. The jeans I bought were perfect and a perfect price!
Posted 7 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews