Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,076 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, I was very happy with my bellfield clothing order. Very good quality. The only bad thing was one jumper I ordered being a slightly different texture to what I expected.
Bellfield Clothing 4 star review on 29th May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, products look and feel good and gotten during the sale
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality clothing and quite quick delivery. Fit is a little big but not too much. Overall very happy with experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Received my order and got my refund for out of stock items.
Posted 11 months ago
Great feel, love the look and fits really well
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, good price. The material feels a little cheap and the stitching in the shoulders is a little bit pointy, but thats what you expect when the price is so low.
Posted 11 months ago
Corduroy shirt - reduced to £12 - nice colour, quality is fairly basic but I guess you get what you pay for... As it is, the fit is perfect and for everyday casualwear, it's fine.
Posted 11 months ago
Good fit, comfort and a quality feel.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, reliable service. Got some drawstring trousers for a tenner on sale and jfc theyre lovely, would've laid in full for these. They go swoosh make feel good yay.
Posted 11 months ago
Price was very good an delivery quick I also had to return an item as it didn’t suit me an the refund was dealt with very quickly. Overall I have been happy with my purchases and will buy from Bellfield again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Overall pretty happy, got 2 hoodies, one is perfect the other, the arm length is a bit too long despite them both being a large. Would order again definitely
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the clothes I’ve received, great quality, besides the zips being dodgy at times, hopefully an easy fix.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality clothing and great value. Always been satisfied with purchases and service from Bellfield.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 5 items online ,2 were absolutely perfect and just like the photos with a good fit .One of the items a shirt was the correct size but faulty in that the popper buttons were not properly secured ,this should have been spoted at the packing stage .The other 2 items were quite tight in fit and definitely were not medium
Posted 11 months ago
Loving my new jacket and jeans. Bellfield is boss!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing and great delivery in comparison to places that use the woeful Hermes. Free delivery on sale items was a good deal. Only thing is the fit is generally slim compared to other brands, so keep this in mind if you're between sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
I have known Bellfield for several years thanks to a small shop in Bordeaux where I discovered it. I love the shapes, the fabrics and the colors, especially for summer clothes.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing and very speedy delivery, especially considering we're in the middle of a lock down due to a global pandemic! Only reason for not giving 5 stars was the 'Save Our Seas' t-shirt I bought came with a lot of unnecessary plastic, which seemed a bit ironic and also a bit sad.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Declan, Thank you so much for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it :) The plastic that the items come in is all recycled and recyclable including the plastic that the items are packaged in, so these can be reused again :) Kind Regards, Dan @ BF
Posted 1 year ago
Great clothes and great deals, bought alot and really happy with it, only complaint was some red marks on my grey cuffed trousers.
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,076 reviews