Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,078 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good clothes & good service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very well made & value for money
Posted 7 months ago
I'm normally an xl but the coat i bought is more like xxl so will have to return it
Posted 7 months ago
Nice garment. Good price. I would like to know something about the sustainability/fair pay/ supply chain on the website to be assured that that price does not come at too great a human/environmental cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order. When it arrived, one of the garments had holes in it. Bellfield dealt with it promptly and sensibly. They sent me a free returns label for the other items (which were too big). As a further apology, if I chose to reorder the items, they upgraded my delivery. It arrived a couple of days later. The quality of the garments seem good and the customer service is very personal. First order...not my last!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there I sent you an email a couple of days ago, did you get it
Posted 8 months ago
Decent delivery, very good quality. Sweet.
Posted 10 months ago
Coat was great, but drunken me still thinks I can fit into a small...... I could not! Unfortunately wasn’t a fan of the shirt but great service and the items were good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery, items as described. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Very stylish and wide range of products as well as very affordable!!
Posted 11 months ago
Ive always loved Bellfield clothing. Their clothing is on point. Great quality and even better fitting too. Though as they mainly operate online, I do have trouble picking items as ive always been that body type where I need to try the items on first. So there have been times where I have to order items and send it back. This would be Bellfield only down fall as there are no free returns. Dont let that stop you though as they have some amazing products. :)
Posted 11 months ago
Very good discount and very fast delivery! Size S is still big (body fits well but T shirt too long, I'm 5'4'') Vey good overall, good style, should create size XS!
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery on time , Well fitted but one of the T-shirt’s were bigger in size . Happy with Proust and prize . Good quality and fit .
Posted 11 months ago
Good little offer on, managed to cop a cheeky little polo. Best 5£ I’ve spent 😁
Posted 11 months ago
Had some trousers an tshirts all good quality an always good deals on!
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and value for money
Posted 11 months ago
Swift delivery and stylish clothing. Very impressed with the Bellfield experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant value for money and fit lovely prompt updates when items will be delivered
Posted 11 months ago
this is the second piece I’ve purchased from BC, and looks to be solid quality just like the previous jacket I bought. I like the styles, and will likely continue buying from here. Only aside was I purchased this towards the end of May, and while it arrived to the US promptly from England, the item sat in New York for ~1week before finally moving along to its final destination of my mailbox. I’ll chalk that up to the whole covid thing and issues with the USPS.
Posted 11 months ago
Despite slow delivery due to Covid19 delivery came within the time frame of 2-3 days. Love everything i ordered, except one item which may have been labelled incorrectly,otherwise ove ordered 2 lots of clothes each time and loved everything ive received; my wardrobe has completely transformed to a move chic and stylish look.
Posted 11 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 1,078 reviews