Belle Lingerie Reviews

4.14 Rating 14 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Belle Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Belle Lingerie Reviews

About Belle Lingerie:

We offer an beautiful selection of designer lingerie, including well known brands Fantasie, Freya, Panache, Wonderbra and Ultimo. Fabulous brands, fantastic prices, worldwide availability and Free UK postage on orders over £40.

Visit Website

Email:

 info@belle lingerie.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Belle Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicole at Belle-Lingerie was simply excellent and very professional. I had to change an aspect of my order after having placed it. Nothing was to much trouble. Fantastic customer experience and service. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great website. Great staff and easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived on time for Christmas wife very pleased with gift. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been shopping with Belle Lingerie for a couple of years now I always find them very competitive and their service is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, had to return a couple of items and refunds were done super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a swimsuit but I haven't received it. It was send (or not) 26.06 now is 16.07 and I'm still waiting...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent damaged item then tried to say I had damaged it myself!!? Was sent threatening emails, unprofessional not how you run a business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, free delivery is a huge benefit and encourages me to buy more. Good brand at decent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab products on an outstanding website with brilliant prices! Delivery is always super fast and the staff are ever so pleasant when you call to query something! I buy quite a few gifts from here for my friends and their gift wrap is amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service!! My order came amazingly fast and is SUPER comfy. Would defiently recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered twice from Belle Lingerie and every time I have received outstanding service. Lovely products with equally great prices which caters to a variety of different people. Both orders arrived quickly and with no issues - couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a lovely bra set for half the price. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service. Don't assist when having a problem after buying. Suggest Reading all the ebay reviews about not refunding customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Belle Lingerie is rated 4.14 based on 14 reviews