Belle Lingerie Reviews

3.50 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Belle Lingerie

How would you rate Belle Lingerie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a swimsuit but I haven't received it. It was send (or not) 26.06 now is 16.07 and I'm still waiting..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent damaged item then tried to say I had damaged it myself!!? Was sent threatening emails, unprofessional not how you run a business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, free delivery is a huge benefit and encourages me to buy more. Good brand at decent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab products on an outstanding website with brilliant prices! Delivery is always super fast and the staff are ever so pleasant when you call to query something! I buy quite a few gifts from here for my friends and their gift wrap is amazing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service!! My order came amazingly fast and is SUPER comfy. Would defiently recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered twice from Belle Lingerie and every time I have received outstanding service. Lovely products with equally great prices which caters to a variety of different people. Both orders arrived quickly and with no issues - couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a lovely bra set for half the price. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor customer service. Don't assist when having a problem after buying. Suggest Reading all the ebay reviews about not refunding customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Belle Lingerie is rated 3.50 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This