Belldial Reviews

4.91 Rating 57 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1204

Email:

help@belldial.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor, 86-90 Paul Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Belldial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good team at Belldial. Ade was very patient and explained the app features to me in detail. I was set up in no time and the call quality is great. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the latest Review
Posted 1 year ago
This is the Test Review
Posted 1 year ago
This is Great Thing. I love it too much
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service . I loved that
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Good company. The service is excellent and everything works as it should. We use the ‘land line’ number, via the app, on our mobiles and it works so well
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, no other words for it!
Posted 2 years ago
First class help and support from the guys at Belldial
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service.The mobile app is so easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and straightforward to set up a new account and phone number
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service from the very first phone call I made. I would definitely recommend Belldial
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with this Belldial has been brilliant. Every time I have contacted them, by phone, I have got through to a person immediately and each one has been clear to understand and very pleasant.
Posted 2 years ago
Fanstatic service and great support. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are extremely helpful and everything is looked into in an instant, however I only give 4 star rating as I have had issues with the whole thing my customers have been unable to get through the IVR options work intermittently. I’m not overly pleased with the service at the moment hopefully it will get better. I must reiterate that the customer service is great.
Posted 10 months ago
Çant just try out without speaking to someone who will talk you into paying
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, you have just signed up to our free trial today and we have not spoken to you or asked you to make any payment.

We are in the process of setting up your business phone completely free of charge.

If you have any specific concerns, please reach out to us at help@belldial.co.uk

Regards
David
Posted 1 year ago
Belldial is rated 4.91 based on 57 reviews